Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Arsenal new signing 'own goal' has earned the team six points. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Romero finally showed what we'll be missing if De Gea leaves this window, I'm sure De Gea would have at least kept out the Gomis strike with his feet, he was very good at that. Rooney also showed why Hernandez needs to be starting with Rooney playing just behind him, which would mean benching for Herrera. The guy is just pathetically slow!!! Got in great scoring positions but simply too slow, Williams pick pocketed him twice!!! He also lost possession that led to the equalizer by Ayew. Pathetic!! LvG - stubborn as they come. Looks like he also runs out of ideas when chasing a game. As for Swans, Monk has made them Utd's bogey team and they're looking quite hard to beat! And they didn't even have Montero to give Darmian a long day. Takes some doing to become one of only 5 clubs who have ever beaten Utd 3 times in a row in the premier league era Good weekend for City particularly, and they have now added De Bryune to their squad. Looks like Fernandinho might be the one to be benched BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Bad weekend!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hooooraaah! Mourihno eats dust again! 3 defeats in 5 games, 12 goals conceded. Relegation form! "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Bykhovets wrote:Hooooraaah!
Mourihno eats dust again! 3 defeats in 5 games, 12 goals conceded.
Relegation form! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Hooooraaah!
Relegation form! Chelsea will now take it all out on Arsenal next week. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Hooooraaah!
Relegation form! Chelsea will now take it all out on Arsenal next week. How? Arsenal will beat the hell out of that useless Mourinho. Past performance regardless, Chelsea are at their most venerable point. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Hooooraaah!
Relegation form! Chelsea will now take it all out on Arsenal next week. How? Arsenal will beat the hell out of that useless Mourinho. Past performance regardless, Chelsea are at their most venerable point. I admire your optimism. However over the years,I have noted a strange pattern with gunners. Teams that haven't scored for long,teams on losing streak and players on goal drought suddenly come alive against Arsenal. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Eti relegation? Meeeeeeeean. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
What a way to introduce yourself to the old faithful! Technically that was a super goal from new singing Martial. Hope he can replicate that going forward and the pressure on him to perform isn't too much. By the way was that his first shot on goal? Its been long since I heard the GGMU anthem at the end of a game. That said first half performance was horrific from both teams. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Mourinho ni mshenzi...... Quote:“Pressure is being a refugee,” the Chelsea manager said “I enjoy my job, it is a pleasure and an honour to be in charge of Chelsea, even if the results are the worst of my career. I am not feeling pressure. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Msee wa maLOOOOOOOL naona akirudi holiday. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
How did the big teams miss on Riyad Mahrez? Pure dynamite! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Jus Blazin wrote:Msee wa maLOOOOOOOL naona akirudi holiday. http://www.espnfc.us/bar...rto-martinez-after-loss
It's called the Mourinho 3rd season phenomenon...we're loving it. There's already the headache of an unbeaten Man City to contend with so the less teams up there the better. Ashley Young showed Depay that he's not a guranteed starter and as much as I dislike LvG's stubborness, I also admire his decisiveness - Depay was the worst player in the first half and was promptly removed at half time, and Young was an immediate game changer. Great to have De Gea back after he signed a new contract, that's the man who would have saved Utd a point at Swansea. But there's nothing he could have done about that wonder goal from Benteke, contender for goal of the season but the fact that it was not a winning goal takes many points of it. Martial was lucky with the dribble but the finish was way ahead of his years - someone said he's very composed in front of goal, he showed it. Big confidence booster for a dream debut. But that comeback from Leicester....eish! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Welcome back. You are more resilient than our friend @Mwenza.  "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Bykhovets wrote:Welcome back. You are more resilient than our friend @Mwenza.  Thanks! We shall support, no matter what! Decent game yesterday! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016