wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

Explosion in Tianjin, China
innairobi
#1 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 2:11:22 AM

sema mlipuko

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#2 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 2:26:31 AM

Kweli wazua is slow these days kama hii habari inafika 72 hrs later. Anyway, waiting to hear what caused it
#3 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 6:11:00 AM

Kweli wazua is slow these days kama hii habari inafika 72 hrs later. Anyway, waiting to hear what caused it

Light bulb

#4 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 6:29:07 AM

Light bulb

WHAT??? Lets just say if that was to happen in Industrial area, the population of Kenya would reduce dramatically

The explosions originated at a warehouse site owned by Tianjin Dongjiang Port Rui Hai International Logistics Co., a company that stores and transports dangerous chemicals. Firefighters had reportedly been called to the area to tackle a blaze before the first blast went off.

Company executives have been taken into custody, state media said.

#5 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 11:20:14 AM

Light bulb

Massive warehouse explosion rocks Tianjin, China. The explosion hit a "dangerous goods" warehouse. Poleni kwa walioangamia kwa hii disaster Sad

#6 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 3:16:05 PM

Light bulb

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ile ya Kimaiyo?
#7 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 3:29:30 PM

Not a bulb.

Light /Fire only triggered the explosion.

This was as a result of Poor Dangerous goods Management on part of shipper and the warehouse handlers!

You put chemicals and explosives in one warehouse?

Now Tianjin port is closed for business cz customs systems have been destroyed.

Someone will face the gallows in China.
innairobi
#8 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 5:46:26 PM

Next time someone hears super corrupt, super incompetent Kenyan government claiming it wants to install nuclear power plants in kenya, we must burst out laughing at least ten times. I would pity any town near such a plant.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#9 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 10:58:37 PM

innairobi wrote:
Next time someone hears super corrupt, super incompetent Kenyan government claiming it wants to install nuclear power plants in kenya, we must burst out laughing at least ten times. I would pity any town near such a plant.

Town or the entire region? did you see what happened in Japan yet the govt there took quick action to contain the situation? Man i don't want a nuclear plant anywhere near ke though I think we are better off than china in matters safety! can't imagine the extent of damage, mwananchi crying serikali saidia at the same time serikali begging for help Sad Sad
#10 Posted : Friday, August 14, 2015 11:23:28 PM

innairobi wrote:

Town or the entire region? did you see what happened in Japan yet the govt there took quick action to contain the situation? Man i don't want a nuclear plant anywhere near ke though I think we are better off than china in matters safety! can't imagine the extent of damage, mwananchi crying serikali saidia at the same time serikali begging for help Sad Sad

munaletewa GES na bado you are scared to take risks, tutasaidika aje smile
innairobi
#11 Posted : Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:23:44 PM

you dont take any risks in life otherwise unaweza kufa kijinga. you take calculated risks
#12 Posted : Sunday, August 23, 2015 3:27:11 PM

China blast hits Shandong chemical plant Sad
¿
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 12:17:18 AM

¿
#14 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2015 9:54:24 PM