wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages«<1415161718>
Sagana Nine.....
#151 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2009 1:20:00 PM

Hey guyz!

Nguruman is approaching very fast!! I have emailed details to all who sent me their requests....so kama bado hujatuma email...wakati ndio huu.

Please make payments early enough since Feb is bound to zoom past sooo fast 27th (payment deadline) might find you on the wrong side...so,Pay now to avoid last minute stress. Cheques are acceptable before the 20th Feb,and between 20th and 27th it's cash only basis!

If you're still bila details of how to go about the whole Nguruman Escarpment hike thing...tuma email..and i'll forward ALL the details to you. my address is .reggyzoe@yahoo.com.

Nguruman.....here we come!!!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#152 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2009 1:40:00 PM

Eti cushion...??.......begeresh.!!!....mimi kwisa..!!!..i may require a bag stuffed with sawdust...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#153 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2009 1:57:00 PM

Cushions? Natural ama artificial. Could bring along several 'natural cushions'....... Reg here if u need one

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#154 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2009 2:00:00 PM

@Guka

Wacha ata cushion...a well padded matress would be much better!! Lol,

#155 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2009 2:09:00 PM

@wanyuru

Hehehe,Get free sampes for Guka and willing first.....then wakutafutie wateja!

wanyuru
#156 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:02:00 PM

@Leona

Willing might not get one. he has this habit of breaking their legs....... lol

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#157 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:08:00 PM

Finally!

The long awaited day imefika.....i really look forward to scaling the escarpment with you guyz....!
For those who'll miss out,Poleni...next time...lakini i will share my pics with you. Am sure we'll have maximum fun...the hike,the mbuzi,the hotsprings...cant wait!

@wanyuru
you owe me a novida..sijasahau,lol,ati willing breaks their legs?hehee i can only imagine

Cya guys kesho!!

#158 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 6:06:00 AM

Hey good people!

If you missed out...you missed out bigtime! Photos coming soon...
For those who made it for the hike,thanx a mil and keep up the psyche. Next hike will be in May,venue will be communicated in due time.....the hiking club is gearing up for Mt.kenya in Augustsmile

@Eli
Toooo much energy! ebu share the tips.....you never seemed to wear out!! KUDOS anyways!

#159 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 6:13:00 AM

@Leona,

Urghhh..!!....Yani unataka tusikie kiwaru...???...That's not fair..

Guka wa bijuti...
#160 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 6:28:00 AM

@Guka

...hata sio kiwaru...ni king'wache!...
wewe kwanza hungemek,that thing is tough! we were panting like no ones business and some people(no names) didnt even make it halfway...and am sure today they are not at work coz miguu zimekataa kumek...but it was fun lakini. dont miss out on the May one,we have some very serious hikers here....ilikuwa Compe roho safismile,warm ups in May and July,then August we scale the real mlima now. Utamek kweli??hehee

18 Pages«<1415161718>