#1 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:20:12 PM

Ni nani mnoma?
#2 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:30:48 PM

Coolio wrote:
Ni nani mnoma?

Of course the governor.The ICC murder suspect and land grabber is just waiting for his 75 year jail term as per the Rome statute when found guilty.Obama was here to pass the message that when Kenya's number one suspected criminal is sentenced, Kenya should hand him to ICC which does not have a jail but may opt to jail him with other criminals in Bangui.We expect this before September next year.After that the Kaleos will look for a civilised person to lead them, however they must forget about the presidency in the coming 70 years!!!!!!!!
¿
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 30, 2015 12:21:24 AM

RutoLaughing out loudly
#4 Posted : Sunday, August 30, 2015 9:04:04 AM

Coolio wrote:
Ni nani mnoma?

Of course the governor.The ICC murder suspect and land grabber is just waiting for his 75 year jail term as per the Rome statute when found guilty.Obama was here to pass the message that when Kenya's number one suspected criminal is sentenced, Kenya should hand him to ICC which does not have a jail but may opt to jail him with other criminals in Bangui.We expect this before September next year.After that the Kaleos will look for a civilised person to lead them, however they must forget about the presidency in the coming 70 years!!!!!!!!

smile smile smile smile

#5 Posted : Sunday, August 30, 2015 9:28:03 AM

¿ wrote:
RutoLaughing out loudly

yes... indeed! it was ruto! watu wasicheze na ruto!
wazuaguest
#6 Posted : Sunday, August 30, 2015 10:01:40 AM

If you want free campaign money come 2017 elections,launch a credible gubernatorial campaign in Bomet.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#7 Posted : Sunday, August 30, 2015 10:37:08 AM

Coolio wrote:
Ni nani mnoma?

@mawinder are you jacob juma on twitter?
#8 Posted : Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:39:39 PM

Coolio wrote:
Ni nani mnoma?

No but I associate fully with his sentiments on this suspected criminal,land grabber and father to daft kids.He can use proceeds from the hotel to buy brains for his kids.He is a very bad man.Wazuans should join me in prayers to ensure justice is done.He has never visited families of children and women burnt in Kiambaa but insists they were cooking using a jiko which caused the fire and they should have been careful. Recently an ICC witness disappeared in Turbo only to be found dead in Voi.The day the court will jail the suspect I promise a mbuzi to wazuans that weekend to celebrate justice being done.
#9 Posted : Sunday, August 30, 2015 2:38:59 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
If you want free campaign money come 2017 elections,launch a credible gubernatorial campaign in Bomet.

good point, smile I don't even think it has to be credible, there is money to be made.
hamburglar
#10 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 11:59:37 AM

Coolio wrote:
Ni nani mnoma?

No but I associate fully with his sentiments on this suspected criminal,land grabber and father to daft kids.He can use proceeds from the hotel to buy brains for his kids.He is a very bad man.Wazuans should join me in prayers to ensure justice is done.He has never visited families of children and women burnt in Kiambaa but insists they were cooking using a jiko which caused the fire and they should have been careful. Recently an ICC witness disappeared in Turbo only to be found dead in Voi.The day the court will jail the suspect I promise a mbuzi to wazuans that weekend to celebrate justice being done.

Applause Applause Standing ovation to mawinder on this.

I don't usually comment about politics because i think our politicians are neanderthals that should have just stayed in the village where they can be the shaos that they are. Two MP's and a former powerful cabinet minister are my friends and as much as i hate throwing my friends or anybody for that matter under the bus, sometimes the truth has to be said. Every time i see any of these men, i can't always help but think that if these are the people that we expect to lead us, then we are doomed. Maybe i am a tad too westernized but man, every time i have had a conversation with one of these guys, i shudder. Maybe someday i will understand these retrogressive African cultures that these people cling on to, but for right now, i just choose to stay away from politics and politicians as much as possible for the sake of my own sanity.

If i decide to vote in 2017, i might vote for Odinga. I am Kiuk and i actually like Uhuru because even though his dad acquired half of Kenya through dubious means, i can't help but think that deep down, he is a good man that has the best interest of Kenya and Kenyans at heart. But where i draw the line is on his running mate. I understand that Uhuru needs Ruto to win the election, but as a person, i value integrity more than i do power and everything else that comes with the presidency and the authority it wields. I can't bring myself to have a running mate who is in court facing the worst atrocities against mankind. No way. Plus if uhuru wanted me to take him seriously, he should have fired Ruto immediately after all his corrupt dealings came to light. The guy's name (Ruto) is prominent in all the shady deals in Kenya. He has no integrity at all. The one thing i detest the most is thieves. I think thieves are the lowest scum on the face of the earth. The culture is so rampant in Kenya and it's a high time this problem is really addressed seriously. We can't keep pretending that we don't know who the looters of thsi country are. A statement needs to be made, some prominent figures need to be given prison sentences for us to really be able to take our government seriously. Somebody in power (president) has to say enough is enough. Everywhere you go in this country, somebody is trying to con you, or even violently rob you. They don't see anything wrong with it because their role models in government are doing the same thing.

I have a few businesses around Kenya, and hardly a week passes by without some piece of shit conman or conmen trying to con one of my businesses out of money. Very annoying culture, especially to the hard working and honest citizens and that's the main reason why i cannot stand this Ruto guy. Uhuru directed all those Cabinet Ministers who were suspected of corruption to step down and yet the one that was supposed to go first was his own deputy. Integrity has to be paramount in life. I don't care what the stakes are, presidency, governor, whatever the case might be, but we can't teach our children to win at all costs. Uhuru should send this guy packing and we (i know i will) vote for him in 2017 if he does pull that trigger. Yeah, he might lose the election and not get back to State House but in my books, at least it will be an honorable loss. There is no shame in losing honorably. Problem with Africans is the intoxicating greed for power.

Maybe i am a different breed but i cannot run a country knowing fully well that my deputy is accused of genocide and is also robbing the country left, right and center on a daily basis. I don't care how valuable he is....he has to go. But that's just me. I have been told before that i view life differently than most, but i have no regrets about that as long as i put integrity first.

#11 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 12:35:34 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Ni nani mnoma?

I don't usually comment about politics because i think our politicians are neanderthals that should have just stayed in the village where they can be the shaos that they are. Two MP's and a former powerful cabinet minister are my friends and as much as i hate throwing my friends or anybody for that matter under the bus, sometimes the truth has to be said. Every time i see any of these men, i can't always help but think that if these are the people that we expect to lead us, then we are doomed. Maybe i am a tad too westernized but man, every time i have had a conversation with one of these guys, i shudder. Maybe someday i will understand these retrogressive African cultures that these people cling on to, but for right now, i just choose to stay away from politics and politicians as much as possible for the sake of my own sanity.

If i decide to vote in 2017, i might vote for Odinga. I am Kiuk and i actually like Uhuru because even though his dad acquired half of Kenya through dubious means, i can't help but think that deep down, he is a good man that has the best interest of Kenya and Kenyans at heart. But where i draw the line is on his running mate. I understand that Uhuru needs Ruto to win the election, but as a person, i value integrity more than i do power and everything else that comes with the presidency and the authority it wields. I can't bring myself to have a running mate who is in court facing the worst atrocities against mankind. No way. Plus if uhuru wanted me to take him seriously, he should have fired Ruto immediately after all his corrupt dealings came to light. The guy's name (Ruto) is prominent in all the shady deals in Kenya. He has no integrity at all. The one thing i detest the most is thieves. I think thieves are the lowest scum on the face of the earth. The culture is so rampant in Kenya and it's a high time this problem is really addressed seriously. We can't keep pretending that we don't know who the looters of thsi country are. A statement needs to be made, some prominent figures need to be given prison sentences for us to really be able to take our government seriously. Somebody in power (president) has to say enough is enough. Everywhere you go in this country, somebody is trying to con you, or even violently rob you. They don't see anything wrong with it because their role models in government are doing the same thing.

I have a few businesses around Kenya, and hardly a week passes by without some piece of shit conman or conmen trying to con one of my businesses out of money. Very annoying culture, especially to the hard working and honest citizens and that's the main reason why i cannot stand this Ruto guy. Uhuru directed all those Cabinet Ministers who were suspected of corruption to step down and yet the one that was supposed to go first was his own deputy. Integrity has to be paramount in life. I don't care what the stakes are, presidency, governor, whatever the case might be, but we can't teach our children to win at all costs. Uhuru should send this guy packing and we (i know i will) vote for him in 2017 if he does pull that trigger. Yeah, he might lose the election and not get back to State House but in my books, at least it will be an honorable loss. There is no shame in losing honorably. Problem with Africans is the intoxicating greed for power.

Maybe i am a different breed but i cannot run a country knowing fully well that my deputy is accused of genocide and is also robbing the country left, right and center on a daily basis. I don't care how valuable he is....he has to go. But that's just me. I have been told before that i view life differently than most, but i have no regrets about that as long as i put integrity first.

Brarry nugu wewe. Your hypocrite alternative leaders will finish us much faster than the alleged corrupt or suspected criminals. You are not westenised you are just plain stupid.
limanika
#12 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 4:12:23 PM

no need for insults..let ICC case take its cause, hoping justice and fairness will reign supreme at the end...lakini whatever the case, PORK wsr for m is no no...
#13 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 4:28:50 PM

limanika wrote:
no need for insults..let ICC case take its cause, hoping justice and fairness will reign supreme at the end...lakini whatever the case, PORK wsr for m is no no...

Any valid reason(s) why?
limanika
#14 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 5:35:51 PM

limanika wrote:

Any valid reason(s) why?

He expressed 2022 interest too early..like jumping the gun..and I wondered (no, confirmed really) the motivation…really such a difficult job you would want to make your decision to run or not run much much later.. …in US they play cards close to their chest till 1-2yrs to election. When you do it too early we start questioning the wisdom even to do the job…you would rather keep everyone guessing rather than announce too early and attract all manner of opposition/unsolicited bottlenecks too early. Now, there are 1001 other reasons…
#15 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 5:52:24 PM

limanika wrote:

Any valid reason(s) why?

He stole money for referral hospital leading to deaths of patients. While fellow Kaleos are winning medals in running he takes the goldmedal for corruption. A very bad man.
hamburglar
#16 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 6:00:10 PM

mpobiz wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Ni nani mnoma?

Brarry nugu wewe. Your hypocrite alternative leaders will finish us much faster than the alleged corrupt or suspected criminals. You are not westenised you are just plain stupid.

Can you expound on how they will finish us? Making ambiguous statements without any evidence to support your assertion is what's kinda brarry nuguish, don't you think? Lol.

I can already tell that you don't really care much for the leaders that you choose as long as they are your tribesmen, that's why you have so much angst against me calling out Ruto. To you, as long as your leader comes from your neck of the woods, it doesn't matter if he grabs primary school land and is indicted for crimes against humanity. All that is irrelevant.

Tribalism is a vice for small minded people. People who cannot stand on their own cling on to their tribesmen to feel secure. These are weak and ignorant people and mostly of below average intelligence. But be that as it may, the truth has to be said and the truth is always bitter. I don't like taking any prisoners so i say it like it is. Like it or hate it.

Plus i didn't say the alternative leaders in opposition were any better, most are birds of a feather, but those are not in government right now so they don't presently matter. What matters is the character and integrity of the current leaders today because they are the ones that have to make decisions for me and my country on a day to day basis. If they f*** up then am also f***ed, and that's why i care a lot about their character. If the alternative leaders make it to State House in 2017 and then start acting like this Ruto guy, then look for me in 2018 to call them out in the same way as well.

Like i said, i might be a tad different from these tribalist idiots doing rounds here and that's why i don't judge or even care which tribe a leader is from, as long as they are of upstanding character. He can be my cousin for all i care, but if he is shady, then i don't want any association with him. It is what it is, some of us don't entertain shady behavior around us. I am not a people pleaser, and i will live and die by my principles.

Oh well, But then i guess am a brarry nugu for not blindly following my kinsmen regardless of how checkered their history is. How sad. Just because am Kiuk does not mean a Kiuk candidate automatically has my vote. People need to have some pride in how they live their lives. Tribalism is primitive.

#17 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 6:04:43 PM

mpobiz wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Ni nani mnoma?