Jared Otieno!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 12:14:38 PM

quicksand wrote:
DELETED

Hey. THIS IS WRONG. You may have deleted the post but the damage is done. Other posters have captured it and your effort here has been reduced to null. Unless people's numbers are public information, like a directory listed number or known business number, you have no right exposing their contacts here like that,..hata kama people are sceptical about their comings and goings.
Courtesy and common sense has never done anyone harm. So what did you gain by doing it?
We all know you have a facility for digging up deeply buried information, but kuwa na adabu kidogo bwana....not all information is for public sharing.

You were all cheering when the lady who bought the husband a 10m car was exposed. But you want @mawinder to go slow on this case. Why?

I am not 'all'. Did you see me cheering? Weka link/evidence if you don't mind. This is a personal opinion ...I consider it pale to post private contacts and addresses of people, could even be a security risk to them. You are entitled to yours.

His contacts are all over the internet with accusations of fraud. You should blame the "internet".

http://www.419scammersex...se/showentry.php?e=1017

https://www.linkedin.com...668-5993496502578728964

#42 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 12:50:16 PM

VIRO padlocks!!!!
#43 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 12:52:49 PM

VIRO padlocks!!!!

You are posting in tonguesSad
vky
#44 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 1:01:00 PM

VIRO padlocks!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Had a friend (not me) who was taken this way thought he was buying gold dust but he was buying grinded padlock dust!
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#45 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 1:06:26 PM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Had a friend (not me) who was taken this way thought he was buying gold dust but he was buying grinded padlock dust!

I see you get it!!!
#46 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 1:09:26 PM

Sad that a respected scholar like Dr. Mwiti would marry off his daughter to such a guy. Ama he was also duped by the "VIRO"?.
#47 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 1:48:06 PM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

aaahhh!. That! 3 guys i know were hit for 6M. Si one guy has grown so thin this days he wears skirtssmile
#48 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 1:50:16 PM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

aaahhh!. That! 3 guys i know were hit for 6M. Si one guy has grown so thin this days he wears skirtssmile

http://www.emirates247.c...val-2010-08-15-1.279082
geofreygachie
#49 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 2:54:55 PM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

Get rich quick Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
Mike Ock
#50 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 4:43:36 PM

@Angelica_ann you see I advised you so well. Jitafutie mwizi, he will love you very much. Wale watu wa ofisi unanang'ana nao they are not as romantic
#51 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 4:54:18 PM

timuka wrote:
Kenyan media has really let us down.Where did they get the figures they are bandying about like 15m, 30m etc.Did they attempt to break them down?
Did the media ever interview this man on what he does for a living and if yes, did they attempt to verify?
This man runs offices in Kenya at 5th Avenue office suites in Nairobi.His Kenyan mobile is 0715588882, 0788588882.He also has an office in Dar es Salaam, DRC specifically Lubumbashi and Dubai.His colleagues include Benson Muhanji 0716260360 and Eric Moussa Gakunzi +243995014847 a son of a DRC general and Isaiah Namba .The above men deal in "gold"among other minerals.They are very connected more than the Kobia who took a KRA officer from South B to Makueni.In their camp is a Luo advocate operating on Loita street who handles the documentation.Beware of them.
@Angelica, and @Julie you can look for him.

https://www.linkedin.com...668-5993496502578728964

Hiyo link yawa is a live wire. Even @bupamba is ndani yake.

@Bupamba never misses the opportunity to muddle!

#52 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 4:59:18 PM

Sad that a respected scholar like Dr. Mwiti would marry off his daughter to such a guy. Ama he was also duped by the "VIRO"?.

How many times must you be told that ladies will only look at your pockets (wealth) and not character? Look at the Old Testament...from David etal.

In our real world, see @sonko, @bupamba,@mukiri etal...

Its nature and you have no nothing on it.

#53 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 5:01:50 PM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

I see you get it!!!

How do you grind a padlock into a pulp?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#54 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 5:33:08 PM

Hehehe. Yaani in this country you will not find a reputable rich man, especially those that floss around.

geofreygachie
#55 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 6:14:21 PM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

I see you get it!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I am also interested to know how you grind a padlock,i might be sitting on a "gold" mine.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 5:23:24 AM

geofreygachie wrote:
vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

I see you get it!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

I am also interested to know how you grind a padlock,i might be sitting on a "gold" mine.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Then thieves might be nyemelearing my yellow padlock and not my 60 inch screen!

Drool Drool Drool

Muheani
#57 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 8:24:09 AM

Eiiiiish....Yote ni Vanity!!
#58 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 9:20:51 AM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

I see you get it!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

This is all you need.

#59 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 9:27:19 AM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

I see you get it!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

This is all you need.

I wonder why wazuans waste time in the blue section while impunity aka hardwood has offered a simple solution to wealth.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 10:26:16 AM

vky wrote:
VIRO padlocks!!!!

I see you get it!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

This is all you need.

Drool Drool Drool