Jared Otieno!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
quicksand wrote:hardwood wrote:quicksand wrote:Hey. THIS IS WRONG. You may have deleted the post but the damage is done. Other posters have captured it and your effort here has been reduced to null. Unless people's numbers are public information, like a directory listed number or known business number, you have no right exposing their contacts here like that,..hata kama people are sceptical about their comings and goings. Courtesy and common sense has never done anyone harm. So what did you gain by doing it? We all know you have a facility for digging up deeply buried information, but kuwa na adabu kidogo bwana....not all information is for public sharing. You were all cheering when the lady who bought the husband a 10m car was exposed. But you want @mawinder to go slow on this case. Why? I am not 'all'. Did you see me cheering? Weka link/evidence if you don't mind. This is a personal opinion ...I consider it pale to post private contacts and addresses of people, could even be a security risk to them. You are entitled to yours. His contacts are all over the internet with accusations of fraud. You should blame the "internet". http://www.419scammersex...se/showentry.php?e=1017
https://www.linkedin.com...668-5993496502578728964
VIRO padlocks!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:VIRO padlocks!!!! You are posting in tongues Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:VIRO padlocks!!!! You are posting in tongues  Had a friend (not me) who was taken this way thought he was buying gold dust but he was buying grinded padlock dust! 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
vky wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:VIRO padlocks!!!! You are posting in tongues  Had a friend (not me) who was taken this way thought he was buying gold dust but he was buying grinded padlock dust! I see you get it!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Sad that a respected scholar like Dr. Mwiti would marry off his daughter to such a guy. Ama he was also duped by the "VIRO"?.
vky wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:VIRO padlocks!!!! You are posting in tongues  Had a friend (not me) who was taken this way thought he was buying gold dust but he was buying grinded padlock dust! aaahhh!. That! 3 guys i know were hit for 6M. Si one guy has grown so thin this days he wears skirts Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:vky wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:VIRO padlocks!!!! You are posting in tongues  Had a friend (not me) who was taken this way thought he was buying gold dust but he was buying grinded padlock dust! aaahhh!. That! 3 guys i know were hit for 6M. Si one guy has grown so thin this days he wears skirts http://www.emirates247.c...val-2010-08-15-1.279082
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2014 Posts: 454 Location: Republic of Enchantment.
@Angelica_ann you see I advised you so well. Jitafutie mwizi, he will love you very much. Wale watu wa ofisi unanang'ana nao they are not as romantic
Jared Otieno!!!!!!