Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
timizo wrote:Impunity wrote:kiriita wrote:Leo things are elephant. Sum could only manage bronze, Farah has completed another double taking the 5000m Gold with Ndiku having to settle for Silver... I see the weed country will finish tops,followed by kiash country and kenya will come 3rd. I am of a different opinion. I have done some analysis based on tomorrows events and Jamaica does not pose the most serious threat to team Kenya. Unless something bad happens to the USA team, they should take tomorrow's relays, both men and women. If the USA makes a very serious mistake in the relays, Jamaica is still not guaranteed the gold. And if the top two women Javelin throwers are not in their best, the USA could take another gold. We need to take the Marathon and the 1,500 Men Gold to have any chance of being top. Let's forget the 5,000 women.... That is for Dibaba. Jamaica has little chance for a Gold medal tomorrow. My prediction.... We finish 1st or 2nd with the USA taking 1st or 2nd. Jamaica will finish third. I am almost sure of that. But do not forget the USA is leading on the placing table. Not sure which of the two, Placing or Medal table has more weight. Well put 1st or 2nd may even come down even to the silvers. Lakini after those two dopers who were caught next year in rio olympics things will be truly elephant seb coe the new IAAF top man is already under pressure i dont think under his watch he wants doping cases to keep on arising.Hapa ndio the kenyan athletes will feel the pressure..the random tests wacha tu