Jared Otieno!!!!!!
I wonder why he has not been discussed on wazua.Saw the guy buy a bottle of Whyte and Mackay whisky at Sankara while I struggled with a bottle of water at Kshs. 500 and pretended to be saved. His cousin Angelica Ann told me the whisky goes for Kshs 120k a bottle.I hear he also took dowry of 30m to Meru.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
mawinder wrote:I wonder why he has not been discussed on wazua.Saw the guy buy a bottle of Whyte and Mackay whisky at Sankara while I struggled with a bottle of water at Kshs. 500 and pretended to be saved. His cousin Angelica Ann told me the whisky goes for Kshs 120k a bottle.I hear he also took dowry of 30m to Meru. Sankara ni wapi? Kwani kiosk yenu haina ile maji ya 20/=? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Wewe,unlike you who lives in Runda on 1/2 acre with a 2008 Range Rover and a Mercedes C200 for mama watoto, the guy has a palatial home on 8 acres where on one side he keeps his horses, has a helipad in the compound for his chopper and the guests.The house also has a parking bay to accomodate his 18 top of the range cars. His wedding will be broadcast live on all the major TV stations.
Ati he has cleared his mowhat? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
mawinder wrote:Wewe,unlike you who lives in Runda on 1/2 acre with a 2008 Range Rover and a Mercedes C200 for mama watoto, the guy has a palatial home on 8 acres where on one side he keeps his horses, has a helipad in the compound for his chopper and the guests.The house also has a parking bay to accomodate his 18 top of the range cars. His wedding will be broadcast live on all the major TV stations. Is this for real? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
What business does this guy do for a living?
gadj wrote:What business does this guy do for a living? Maybe executive car for hire Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Makueni. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
freiks wrote:gadj wrote:What business does this guy do for a living? Maybe executive car for hire He is into shipping, clearing and forwarding, transport, real estate, international trade etc.Fyi, some people eg @Mark Rege's landlord in Karen live in Kayole and drive an old Peugeot 404 or Probox while they have rentals from which they collect 20m a month.It is how you choose to live!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Vitu za aina hii hazilast...There are usually too many variables at play. But I wish them all the best. Once you make your life the focus of everybody, things don't just work out...
I wish he could clear and forward into my real estate....
How do you get hold of such a great loving guy!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
There you go ....that's the big question
gadj wrote:What business does this guy do for a living? Rule of thumb in Kenya: if a rich man is classified as a "mysterious businessman" then that is code for mwizi, con man or drug dealer
mawinder wrote:freiks wrote:gadj wrote:What business does this guy do for a living? Maybe executive car for hire He is into shipping, clearing and forwarding, transport, real estate, international trade etc.Fyi, some people eg @Mark Rege's landlord in Karen live in Kayole and drive an old Peugeot 404 or Probox while they have rentals from which they collect 20m a month.It is how you choose to live!!!! My sincere apologies.The guy has some issues and sorry for misleading wazuans.My boys have investigated and there is a question mark.More on Monday when they finalize or if they finalize earlier the better!!!!!!
Very mysterious fellow, a few years ago, 2009 or thereabout he was a first year at 'THE'. How he accumulated all that wealth in a short span of time, remains ????????. Babu Owino's main financier
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:mawinder wrote:freiks wrote:gadj wrote:What business does this guy do for a living? Maybe executive car for hire He is into shipping, clearing and forwarding, transport, real estate, international trade etc.Fyi, some people eg @Mark Rege's landlord in Karen live in Kayole and drive an old Peugeot 404 or Probox while they have rentals from which they collect 20m a month.It is how you choose to live!!!! My sincere apologies.The guy has some issues and sorry for misleading wazuans.My boys have investigated and there is a question mark.More on Monday when they finalize or if they finalize earlier the better!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Jared Otieno!!!!!!