wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

Jared Otieno!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 8:15:53 AM

I wonder why he has not been discussed on wazua.Saw the guy buy a bottle of Whyte and Mackay whisky at Sankara while I struggled with a bottle of water at Kshs. 500 and pretended to be saved. His cousin Angelica Ann told me the whisky goes for Kshs 120k a bottle.I hear he also took dowry of 30m to Meru.
#2 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 8:37:07 AM

I wonder why he has not been discussed on wazua.Saw the guy buy a bottle of Whyte and Mackay whisky at Sankara while I struggled with a bottle of water at Kshs. 500 and pretended to be saved. His cousin Angelica Ann told me the whisky goes for Kshs 120k a bottle.I hear he also took dowry of 30m to Meru.

Sankara ni wapi? Kwani kiosk yenu haina ile maji ya 20/=?
#3 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 8:57:32 AM

He went to pay the 30m dowry in 5 helicopters, 18 range rovers and 15 Porsches. Just hope he has cleared his mortgage.

http://citizentv.co.ke/e...olour-sleepy-meru-town/

#4 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 9:24:38 AM

Hope it lasts as this kendi looks Drool Drool Drool Drool
#5 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 10:07:17 AM

He went to pay the 30m dowry in 5 helicopters, 18 range rovers and 15 Porsches. Just hope he has cleared his mortgage.

Wewe,unlike you who lives in Runda on 1/2 acre with a 2008 Range Rover and a Mercedes C200 for mama watoto, the guy has a palatial home on 8 acres where on one side he keeps his horses, has a helipad in the compound for his chopper and the guests.The house also has a parking bay to accomodate his 18 top of the range cars. His wedding will be broadcast live on all the major TV stations.
#6 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 10:13:35 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 12:32:33 PM

Ati he has cleared his mowhat? smile
#8 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 12:39:20 PM

Wewe,unlike you who lives in Runda on 1/2 acre with a 2008 Range Rover and a Mercedes C200 for mama watoto, the guy has a palatial home on 8 acres where on one side he keeps his horses, has a helipad in the compound for his chopper and the guests.The house also has a parking bay to accomodate his 18 top of the range cars. His wedding will be broadcast live on all the major TV stations.

Is this for real?
gadj
#9 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 2:28:48 PM

What business does this guy do for a living?
#10 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 2:44:18 PM

gadj wrote:

Maybe executive car for hire
#11 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 2:55:31 PM

Makueni.

#12 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 3:04:29 PM

freiks wrote:
gadj wrote:

He is into shipping, clearing and forwarding, transport, real estate, international trade etc.Fyi, some people eg @Mark Rege's landlord in Karen live in Kayole and drive an old Peugeot 404 or Probox while they have rentals from which they collect 20m a month.It is how you choose to live!!!!
Atalaku
#13 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 3:16:41 PM

Hope it lasts as this kendi looks Drool Drool Drool Drool

Vitu za aina hii hazilast...There are usually too many variables at play. But I wish them all the best. Once you make your life the focus of everybody, things don't just work out...
Julie
#14 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:04:13 PM

I wish he could clear and forward into my real estate....
#15 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:11:21 PM

How do you get hold of such a great loving guy!!!
Julie
#16 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:14:57 PM

There you go ....that's the big question
Mike Ock
#17 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:35:25 PM

gadj wrote:

Rule of thumb in Kenya: if a rich man is classified as a "mysterious businessman" then that is code for mwizi, con man or drug dealer
#18 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:50:10 PM

freiks wrote:
gadj wrote:

He is into shipping, clearing and forwarding, transport, real estate, international trade etc.Fyi, some people eg @Mark Rege's landlord in Karen live in Kayole and drive an old Peugeot 404 or Probox while they have rentals from which they collect 20m a month.It is how you choose to live!!!!

My sincere apologies.The guy has some issues and sorry for misleading wazuans.My boys have investigated and there is a question mark.More on Monday when they finalize or if they finalize earlier the better!!!!!!
timuka
#19 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 5:17:49 PM

Very mysterious fellow, a few years ago, 2009 or thereabout he was a first year at 'THE'. How he accumulated all that wealth in a short span of time, remains ????????. Babu Owino's main financier
#20 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 5:21:06 PM

freiks wrote:
gadj wrote:

My sincere apologies.The guy has some issues and sorry for misleading wazuans.My boys have investigated and there is a question mark.More on Monday when they finalize or if they finalize earlier the better!!!!!!

smile smile smile