#1 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2015 2:47:04 PM

#2 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2015 3:05:41 PM

Very good...
#3 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2015 3:21:44 PM

Correct!
#4 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2015 3:33:28 PM

He is arresting his voters.Wish I was a governor candidate, I would go and pay in full media style for the release of the offenders.Kidero should stop harassing wananchi!!!!!!!!!!
#5 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2015 5:44:39 PM

I support Kidero on this in total. If there are designated paths, why step on the grass? What are the consequences?
#6 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2015 9:17:00 PM

I like the Kigali style where if you are caught you are given punishment there and then....... watering the grass
Mike Ock
#7 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2015 9:42:35 PM

Yaani wazuans can have such a big stick up their ass to want people arrested for stepping on grass?! Clearly you lot have never spent time in a cell or a court of law in Kenya. It is very easy for the poor people pictured to just get lost in the system and do several years inside because of a petty offence. Surely the punishment doesn't fit the crime. What happened to the spot fines that were being proposed the other day?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2015 12:06:47 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
Yaani wazuans can have such a big stick up their ass to want people arrested for stepping on grass?! Clearly you lot have never spent time in a cell or a court of law in Kenya. It is very easy for the poor people pictured to just get lost in the system and do several years inside because of a petty offence. Surely the punishment doesn't fit the crime. What happened to the spot fines that were being proposed the other day?

All those towns you see on TV or pictures with green lawns and clean cities are like that because of rules and regulations and dire consequences. Just do a google search. Image is everything my friend. Litter and step on grass in your compound
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2015 12:36:35 AM

Mike Ock wrote:

All those towns you see on TV or pictures with green lawns and clean cities are like that because of rules and regulations and dire consequences. Just do a google search. Image is everything my friend. Litter and step on grass in your compound

Applause Applause
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2015 11:14:48 AM

Mike Ock wrote:

Applause Applause

@mr.Ock, are you saying we should let people step on grass and throw trash anywhere, because they are poor?