wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

R.I.P "Jehovah"
#1 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 1:03:50 PM

"Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot...

#2 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 4:50:37 PM

Men nowadays are cowards
#3 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 5:09:44 PM

Men nowadays are cowards

An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition.
Wamunyota
#4 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 5:17:47 PM

Men nowadays are cowards

An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Si guka unastori.Why do you need to keep a whole pig while what you need is a sausage?
Hutia Mundu!!
#5 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 5:23:26 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Men nowadays are cowards

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Si guka unastori.Why do you need to keep a whole pig while what you need is a sausage?

Laughing out loudly Just want to pass a lesson to that young mansmile
Wamunyota
#6 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 5:34:38 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Men nowadays are cowards

Laughing out loudly Just want to pass a lesson to that young mansmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its been a while since I heard stories of kirimu kia nyakondo
Hutia Mundu!!
#7 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 5:46:14 PM

Men nowadays are cowards

Sad Sad
#8 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 5:50:34 PM

So when will "Jehovah" be buried?

#9 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 5:54:15 PM

Men nowadays are cowards

Sad Sad

sijaelewa lakini naona ka haujaambiwa poa - ati wewe ni zimwi smile
#10 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 8:27:13 PM

So when will "Jehovah" be buried?

Wanyonyi will not be buried,he will fly to heaven after 10 days
#11 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 9:48:07 PM

Men nowadays are cowards

Sad Sad

So how was he servicing the 80 wives? Eating one each day would mean you take 2 and 1/2 months to go through the harlem. Lucky bastard! I should also become a self styled 'jehova'.
T-Bag
#12 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 11:38:55 PM

The true Jehova God gave him 98 years in a country of life expectancy of under 50? Amazing grace of God. God's reasoning defies all human understanding. That is why I beleive there is no known intelligence on this part of the milky way astronomically speaking
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 12:15:52 AM

The more I read some of these stories the more convinced I get convinced that the only thing that women want is confidence wachana na hii mambo ya lovi dovvy. It does not matter what you tell them, you just need to be confident and they will believe you and follow you. Look at this man, akina Akuku Danger, akina Kanyari etc
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:20:45 AM

RIP "Jehova", we loved you but you loved yourself more! Tunakuomba, Ujiweke mahali pema peponi.
juan
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:42:09 AM

Men nowadays are cowards

Sad Sad

So how was he servicing the 80 wives? Eating one each day would mean you take 2 and 1/2 months to go through the harlem. Lucky bastard! I should also become a self styled 'jehova'.

He is "Jehova" he could service two at one go. he is also the "almighty" he could service all of them in one day.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:46:24 AM

RIP "Jehova", we loved you but you loved yourself more! Tunakuomba, Ujiweke mahali pema peponi.

#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:48:30 AM

juan wrote:

Men nowadays are cowards

Sad Sad

He is "Jehova" he could service two at one go. he is also the "almighty" he could service all of them in one day.

#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 11:08:37 AM

He went to be with himself! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
kayhara
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 12:07:05 PM

Did he ascend in body like Elijah or he will be buried like a mortal
To Each His Own
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 1:52:51 AM

He went to be with himself! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

H to the izz-O V to the i zz-A
After him there shall be no more