wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Mukombero...'Kwa Nguvu zA Kiume'
#61 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:24:41 PM

looool. Kenyans are very idle.
Yaani hii ndio kitu imekuwa ikitrend? Mimi naona mollis everywhere thought ni mwizi sugu anatafutwa .
Motomoto
#62 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:49:11 PM

I sallenda
#63 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 9:04:06 AM

waaahhh! Have you guys listened to Mollis I sullender?

Tukose tuchekwe smilesmile smile

You guys are such perverts. In my view, that is rape & therefore you are promoting assault on women. Sad in deed!!!

5) at the start she is asking mollis where he has been
4) i didn't hear any kicks
3) i didn't hear any commotions
2) i didn't hear any screams
1) i think that's her way of expressing the passion

That was rape,If you properly screw a woman, they normally don't have the energy to speak since they usually run out of breathe.
hamburglar
#64 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 9:27:43 AM

This Mollis issue is rape in my view. The chic sounds like she is distressed and repeatedly tells this moron that she is tired and has surrendered but the guy keeps going. When did that become acceptable? I don't see anything funny in that clip and it's appalling that quite a number of people are applauding this guy's insensitivity. Sex has to be consensual but this one doesn't sound like it was. And am not saying this to earn brownie points from anybody, am just calling it as i see it. Some may see it differently but i see rape.
#65 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 10:21:54 AM

hamburglar wrote:
This Mollis issue is rape in my view. The chic sounds like she is distressed and repeatedly tells this moron that she is tired and has surrendered but the guy keeps going. When did that become acceptable? I don't see anything funny in that clip and it's appalling that quite a number of people are applauding this guy's insensitivity. Sex has to be consensual but this one doesn't sound like it was. And am not saying this to earn brownie points from anybody, am just calling it as i see it. Some may see it differently but i see rape.

For your information, some ladies enjoy by sullendering.

For me its consensual until I get proven otherwise.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#66 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 3:44:14 PM

hamburglar wrote:

I had one who would call me all manner of unprintable words some in vernacular while holding tight and digging her claws deep in my back. Had I recorded her and with the reasoning of @hamburglar I would be in Kamiti..Sad Sad Sad
hamburglar
#67 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 3:57:24 PM

hamburglar wrote:

I had one who would call me all manner of unprintable words some in vernacular while holding tight and digging her claws deep in my back. Had I recorded her and with the reasoning of @hamburglar I would be in Kamiti..Sad Sad Sad

You guys might both be right, maybe she was into it, maybe not. But to me, it just sounded a little weird. I just hope she was enjoying herself and the guy was consensually pounding her into submission because that would be a funny feel good story for everyone. Otherwise, it would be unfortunate if it was not consensual.
Iganamagana
#68 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 3:57:55 PM

hamburglar wrote:

#69 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 6:38:56 AM

Mukobero thread...usered?

Or it for me alone?

Mukobesh

Sad Sad

#70 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 6:47:21 AM

Or it for me alone?

Mukobesh

Sad Sad

Umeamka kama imekataa kuamka?
#71 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 7:18:12 AM

Waa!!! saying Mxxxxxx is S****** first name is inappropriate? Madam admin your sense of humor is lacking real bad.
#72 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 8:25:31 AM

Waa!!! saying Mxxxxxx is S****** first name is inappropriate? Madam admin your sense of humor is lacking real bad.

For @lady admin if your side dish sullenders while on it then you get usered...only in Kenya I tell you.

Meanwhile somewhere in the audio the girl is told that she has a n*ce poo-nany and she responds in a heavy accented kiuk "dhenk-yu"...hio ni consensual sulledering by all means.

d'oh! d'oh!