TUJU story in the NAIROBIAN
Angelica _ann wrote:In the new constitution, they will have to divide that fifty fifty. why should the constitution enrich an adulterous wife ? If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
FRM2011 wrote:xyzee wrote:What exactly does a woman want in a man? Tuju is polished,rich,successful etc I once saw his house on TV and I thought to my self how lucky can one get, kumbe huko kwingine wife analeta stress.
Pole brother She cheated on him because of these qualities not inspite of them. Let me elaborate with an example; would you attempt it if you were mrs.waititu? Kenyan women are the kichwa ngumu type. Sorry guys but what @FRM2011 has said is true And for the women, things have grave damage to women character e.g. sleeping around. Can you imagine the effect on the kids and reputation from family and society? vinii wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:In the new constitution, they will have to divide that fifty fifty. why should the constitution enrich an adulterous wife? I admire Islamic Sharia Law. I support what somebody said that Muslim ladies are not yet this rotten. It does not reward adulterous wife, if this is proved.
vinii wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:In the new constitution, they will have to divide that fifty fifty. why should the constitution enrich an adulterous wife ? In such circumstances, no one would take half of mine. I would deal with you and the issue legally or otherwise! Again, if Mrs. Waititu or Mrs. Kabogo had the guts to cheat, do you think they would demand half the property? They would be eternally grateful to escape with their lives - half or otherwise!!! Hii ni system ya majambazi!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
KulaRaha wrote:Kenyan women don't know a good thing if came and bit them on the *ss! ....and yet, as women we will have men bow to our will with no difficulty.....feminine power...so sweet
heavenly body wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Kenyan women don't know a good thing if came and bit them on the *ss! ....and yet, as women we will have men bow to our will with no difficulty.....feminine power...so sweet I feel bad for the dude though...he's such a hunk
Many women love bad guys as Mr.nice doesn't cut. Bad like mwisi ama chambasi. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
essyk wrote:Many women love bad guys as Mr.nice doesn't cut. Bad like mwisi ama chambasi.
Na mimi je? Mimi pia si iko mbaya tu? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
@Essyk, in your opinion, am I a bad guy?
aemathenge wrote:@Essyk, in your opinion, am I a bad guy? a difficult question to @Essky... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:aemathenge wrote:@Essyk, in your opinion, am I a bad guy? a difficult question to @Essky... Yes you are. Mean is an attractive quality. But don't be mean to your lady! Be mean(tough) and compassionate to the world. @Impunity you are not bad.You are just a thorn in the flesh-mchokozi sana. That can be attractive depending how far you go and the threshold of the person unachokoza. Tuju should take heart because there are many whales in the sea. chambasi. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
heavenly body wrote:heavenly body wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Kenyan women don't know a good thing if came and bit them on the *ss! ....and yet, as women we will have men bow to our will with no difficulty.....feminine power...so sweet I feel bad for the dude though...he's such a hunk  Yeah .................
MaichBlack wrote:vinii wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:In the new constitution, they will have to divide that fifty fifty. why should the constitution enrich an adulterous wife ? In such circumstances, no one would take half of mine. I would deal with you and the issue legally or otherwise! Again, if Mrs. Waititu or Mrs. Kabogo had the guts to cheat, do you think they would demand half the property? They would be eternally grateful to escape with their lives - half or otherwise!!! Hii ni system ya majambazi!!! Very well put. If she thinks you are the type to go "honey why did you do this to me" she will cheat on you without thinking twice. If u r a ruthless guy who slaps her for putting too much salt in your fried egg, she will know that both her and her lover's bodies might never be found.
Well the press revisits this story. Oh what tangled webs we weave, when first we practise to deceive! How Mrs Raphael Tuju fell from lavish Karen to grass
That's life, "You make the bed you lay in" Sad for the kids who have to watch all this "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:That's life, "You make the bed you lay in" Sad for the kids who have to watch all this SAD?? How now?  She could be comfortable with what she is doing now more than she was in Karen.They say a market dog is just that.A market dog. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:murchr wrote:That's life, "You make the bed you lay in" Sad for the kids who have to watch all this SAD?? How now?  She could be comfortable with what she is doing now more than she was in Karen.They say a market dog is just that.A market dog. It's not about her..but the children. No child wants to see the parents separate over adultery. If she's happy good for her. The press should let her be "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=murchr][quote=muganda]
It's not about her..but the children. No child wants to see the parents separate over adultery. If she's happy good for her. The press should let her be I totally concur. It must really pain the kids.SAD! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Compare & contrast hizo nywele yawa Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
murchr wrote:Njung'e wrote:murchr wrote:That's life, "You make the bed you lay in" Sad for the kids who have to watch all this SAD?? How now?  She could be comfortable with what she is doing now more than she was in Karen.They say a market dog is just that.A market dog. It's not about her..but the children. No child wants to see the parents separate over adultery. If she's happy good for her. The press should let her be @chirchir and @guka, for your tattered records, the children are old enough and probably have gone through the same things the parents undergone and careless about what you imagine for them. These are children raised in high end lifestyle and they don't have such feeble attachment to their parents private lives. Furthermore they matured at age 10 while boarding at Potterhouse School where as you just first learnt how to wipe your damn *ss using tissue paper in First year Inoorero university, aged 20! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Njung'e wrote:murchr wrote:That's life, "You make the bed you lay in" Sad for the kids who have to watch all this SAD?? How now?  She could be comfortable with what she is doing now more than she was in Karen.They say a market dog is just that.A market dog. It's not about her..but the children. No child wants to see the parents separate over adultery. If she's happy good for her. The press should let her be @chirchir and @guka, for your tattered records, the children are old enough and probably have gone through the same things the parents undergone and careless about what you imagine for them. These are children raised in high end lifestyle and they don't have such feeble attachment to their parents private lives. Furthermore they matured at age 10 while boarding at Potterhouse School where as you just first learnt how to wipe your damn *ss using tissue paper in First year Inoorero university, aged 20!
TUJU story in the NAIROBIAN