wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages«<1011121314>»
Sagana Nine.....
Bareta
#111 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 9:38:00 AM

This Nguruman plot sounds exciting.

@leona,

I need to be included. What do I need to do? Physically I'm not so badly off,but I hope by that time I'll have peaked my fitness. Or do I need to sample a few 'ANTHILLS' for practice? hehehehe!!!!!

Chief
#112 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 9:51:00 AM

@bareta

just send me an email(see my address an older post below)...for the full itinerary....and yes,sample some anthills for practice..heheee....and follow up on this thread for the latest updates!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
albertross
#113 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 10:49:00 AM

@ Mlefu,it's what,I was first to jump. so it follows I should be the first to get any pic AND the video.......heeeheee.

Tuma kwangu haraka mazee,hapa nyeri_al@yahoo.com

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
albertross
#114 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 10:50:00 AM

@ Mlefu,it's what,I was first to jump. so it follows I should be the first to get any pic AND the video.......heeeheee.

Tuma kwangu haraka mazee,hapa nyeri_al@yahoo.com

#115 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 11:06:00 AM

@leona.. weeeeeeh don't mislead Bareta. He might arrive at the wrong 'peak' ....

i am also for the idea of spreading the hiking expeditions a bit... let's say one in each quarter... Consider Njung'e joined me in the 'pensioners' club' yesterday. mtupeleke polepole.

@wanyuru..tell wendz not to bother with rock climbing. once you get to the top,they leave you to your own devices.

@mlefu.. the guy you sent with the pix ajafika bado. so send them through kariukim @gmail .com

@N
#116 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 11:54:00 AM

Hii ya ngurusomething cant miss.... dont care what date you put,i will try to be there... but you ahve to include Guka wa bijuti... aaache ku-skive... and the way he made me go to Nyandarua to get him mbocoli... he misses this one,he pays for the mbocoli!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#117 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 11:57:00 AM

Pliiiiiiz guyz.......!!....I don't want to miss this one.Am begging.....!!....Can we move the date to either 28th Feb or March 7th???.........I promise to buy the first round....or chicken....!!

@mlefu,

No excuse.Nguruman is kidstuff.Say something.......

@Albertross,

How was i standing in the air?......or i jumped feet first.??...Bure kabisa...!!....Thanx for snap.I owe you one Picana and quarter chicken kienyeji......hahahaha...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
albertross
#118 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 12:39:00 PM

@ Njung'e,picana on the rocks and I want to see that kuku being relived of the burden of carrying it's head.
You never know it might have been formatted and become a kenchic.....you know how they taste.......hahaha.

You are most welcome,next time I will doctor the photo to show you in a beautiful swallow dive.......

wanyuru
#119 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 1:13:00 PM

This Ngurumaini sounds nice. @Leona did u say peep into TZ.? and the views of those lakes....must be marvellous. March 7th would be ok for me. Gotta see what the two months will have gained me at the Gym

@ Njung'e reliable sources told me u were spotted on the road jogging ....in gumboots

Willing,ama drag LG along

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#120 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 1:42:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Si gumboots are better than mguu kavu (Gichanuri)?.....

@Leona,

Looks like March 7 will win.Let's hear from the rest but i have two on my side.

@Albertross,

Coming to this Ngurusomething??...

Guka wa bijuti...
18 Pages«<1011121314>»