Coolbull wrote:
Try this guy - Very thorough.

www.areyouwifematerial.com

Contacts please

Very what??? d'oh!

Thorough.
Yaani kabisa.

#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 7:29:16 AM

Try Hope FM counselling services,NPC Valley road.
Mtafiti
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 9:19:04 AM

Go, spend elsewhere, then come to wazua for free counsel. Nothing is entirely new under the sun.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 10:38:26 AM

Mtafiti wrote:
Go, spend elsewhere, then come to wazua for free counsel. Nothing is entirely new under the sun.

That is true @Mtafiti. Wazua is full of all the brains and experiences required. You can get anything from here, though you just need to shift through the satirical comments. All the same you'll get your solution from here. You don't need to pay it somewhere else.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 10:41:00 AM

Motomoto wrote:
aweke chida hapa tutatue.

Relatives

Find R. D. Laing's 'Politics of the family', it can help even as you go to the counselor. It's a small book but will give you a model for looking at family relationships, how they are formed and how they translate to behavior. You may also need to check on various human development theories I'd recommend 'Object relations'.

Doing this will facilitate your work, which is like 80% of therapy. Perhaps to get you started you can http://psychcentral.com/...11-myths-about-therapy/

#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 11:26:23 AM

Motomoto wrote:

Relatives

Find R. D. Laing's 'Politics of the family', it can help even as you go to the counselor. It's a small book but will give you a model for looking at family relationships, how they are formed and how they translate to behavior. You may also need to check on various human development theories I'd recommend 'Object relations'.

Doing this will facilitate your work, which is like 80% of therapy. Perhaps to get you started you can http://psychcentral.com/...11-myths-about-therapy/

Relatives? Are they part of the marriage? Divorce them......on a serious note why have you concluded it's relatives? Spill this on Wazua.....you'll be advised bila charges.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 11:28:26 AM

Motomoto wrote:

Relatives

A random pastor once advised, in marriage, you are now one. As a rule of thumb the relatives were exchanged:
meaning he dealt with all issues to do with his wife's people, just as she managed all issues to do with his family.

Dealings always in love, of course (varied as families come), but the contact and go to person and final decider was exchanged.

#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 10:35:47 PM

www.ngoyoyo.com
From lion to mbeast is the title.
#29 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2015 9:51:39 AM

Motomoto wrote:

Relatives

Female relatives or male relatives?