wazua Tue, Sep 15, 2026

11 Pages«<891011>
Fombe in central Kenya
#91 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2015 11:37:22 PM

The operation is working. Wamunyotas are now sober, cleaner and are buying clothes from the money they could've used on drinks

talked to my cucu today who lives gichagi and she echo's your sentiments. wacha hiyo phombe imwagwe yote.
geofreygachie
#92 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2015 9:12:19 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
Greed is taking toll in this part of the country all in the name of business. Until the lords of death including Kariobangi light industries are dealt a lethal blow this farce will not solve the problem.

Very true,Kariobangi Light Industries is one notorious place to get such toxic products.Think of anything and most likely you will find it there think of KPLC transformers ,transformer oil, fake paint,sub standard chuma name it.
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#93 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2015 10:59:44 AM

geofreygachie wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Greed is taking toll in this part of the country all in the name of business. Until the lords of death including Kariobangi light industries are dealt a lethal blow this farce will not solve the problem.

Very true,Kariobangi Light Industries is one notorious place to get such toxic products.Think of anything and most likely you will find it there think of KPLC transformers ,transformer oil, fake paint,sub standard chuma name it.

sasa unataka tununue hizo fakes china smile
#94 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2015 1:19:27 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

sasa unataka tununue hizo fakes china smile

TAKE NOTICE THAT I am suing you for:

Broken and or otherwise damaged Ribs.

Aggravated pain resulting from prolonged periods of uncontrollable laughter in excess of those obtained from the "Funny Pictures I Have Ever Come Across 2" thread.

Loss of respect and face among neighbours due to prolonged laughing while alone in my premises.

Strange looks from said neighbours including children at home on holiday in my subsequent endeavours and movements around my premises.

Any other costs that this Honourable Court of Public Opinion may deem fitting and justified.
Mike Ock
#95 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 2:02:39 PM

Wazua is a funny place. In one thread you have people shunning pombe consumption, and in another thread you have the same wazuans celebrating the good results of a pombe seller
ole3
#96 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 4:42:15 PM

enterprising people at-least you were warned before enjoying

#97 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2015 5:00:07 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
Wazua is a funny place. In one thread you have people shunning pombe consumption, and in another thread you have the same wazuans celebrating the good results of a pombe seller

Admin,Please user @mike ock....Btw why do I keep reading you name as mike cock?
#98 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2015 2:14:29 PM

surely tu-wazualets Sad Pray Not talking

crossing the red line now

Mike Ock
#99 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2015 9:51:11 PM

@swenani why are you targeting me and my people? The Ock name has a long heritage
#100 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 10:51:19 AM

Siringi wrote:
surely tu-wazualets Sad Pray Not talking

crossing the red line now

I wonder why parents cannot take their children to good schools instead they take them to rural secondary schools!!!!!
11 Pages«<891011>