Goto Page...
Marriage counsellor needed.
Options
·
Motomoto
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 7:06:13 AM
Dear people.
I need to sort out one or two things in my marriage and that can only be done by a counsellor. Please recommend a low cost one in nairoi who is well versed with issues of marriage. Your help will be highly appreciated.
Thanks
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:01:44 AM
We have thousands of them here in wazua, most of them are armchair-counselors and available for free.
Please just state your marriage issues here.
Thank you.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:04:05 AM
We are ready to advice, just say!
Thank you!
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:07:27 AM
We are ready to advice, just say!
Thank you!
ONLY MARRIED SOCKETS AND PLUGS ARE ALLOWED TO COUNSEL.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 11:41:48 AM
In case shida ni uzee -
http://www.theguardian.c...young-blood-older-people
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 12:03:42 PM
We have thousands of them here in wazua, most of them are armchair-counselors and available for free.
Please just state your marriage issues here.
Thank you.
You should have added a disclaimer
"...armchair-counselors are not liable for any consequences as a result for fake advises offered"
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 12:47:53 PM
We are waiting Bwana!
Have put all other tasks aside ready to help!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 1:02:25 PM
We are waiting Bwana!
Hii thread would have passed Fombe in Central thread by now!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 2:37:01 PM
We are waiting Bwana!
Armchair really.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 4:12:34 PM
Dear Motomoto,
Please talk to Amani counselling centre near Mbagathi way/Langata road roundabout. Eschew Wazua counsellors.
User Profile
3 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Marriage counsellor needed.