Talk2Us
M.I.A....Mc Reggae
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:Amerudi na bot!!! Hehehehehe, things just changed folks, it's no longer the wazua of old which I had to check every 2hrs or so, I almost managed a whole week this time round!!!! Clearly Wazuans were not managing 'well'!!! I'm opening a CSI on these people who are always very keen on my whereabouts, they could be working for Kamweru!!!! Kabla twende mbaali sana, confirm receipt of that email @Mc. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:Amerudi na bot!!! Hehehehehe, things just changed folks, it's no longer the wazua of old which I had to check every 2hrs or so, I almost managed a whole week this time round!!!! Clearly Wazuans were not managing 'well'!!! I'm opening a CSI on these people who are always very keen on my whereabouts, they could be working for Kamweru!!!! Kabla twende mbaali sana, confirm receipt of that email @Mc. @RAnkaz pole man, I received it with all the details, let me revert just now! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:Amerudi na bot!!! Hehehehehe, things just changed folks, it's no longer the wazua of old which I had to check every 2hrs or so, I almost managed a whole week this time round!!!! Clearly Wazuans were not managing 'well'!!! I'm opening a CSI on these people who are always very keen on my whereabouts, they could be working for Kamweru!!!! Kabla twende mbaali sana, confirm receipt of that email @Mc. @RAnkaz pole man, I received it with all the details, let me revert just now! My time to ask, @Rankaz, did you get my mail? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:Amerudi na bot!!! Hehehehehe, things just changed folks, it's no longer the wazua of old which I had to check every 2hrs or so, I almost managed a whole week this time round!!!! Clearly Wazuans were not managing 'well'!!! I'm opening a CSI on these people who are always very keen on my whereabouts, they could be working for Kamweru!!!! Kabla twende mbaali sana, confirm receipt of that email @Mc. @RAnkaz pole man, I received it with all the details, let me revert just now! My time to ask, @Rankaz, did you get my mail? Yap, and replied. Been offline all day chasing ntsa hapa na pale. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:Amerudi na bot!!! Hehehehehe, things just changed folks, it's no longer the wazua of old which I had to check every 2hrs or so, I almost managed a whole week this time round!!!! Clearly Wazuans were not managing 'well'!!! I'm opening a CSI on these people who are always very keen on my whereabouts, they could be working for Kamweru!!!! Kabla twende mbaali sana, confirm receipt of that email @Mc. @RAnkaz pole man, I received it with all the details, let me revert just now! My time to ask, @Rankaz, did you get my mail? Yap, and replied. Been offline all day chasing ntsa hapa na pale. Matatu cartels! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
harrydre wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:He can go hand around Naks for free wi-fi or meander in those lobbies of high end hotel, he only needs to wear the one remaining expensive suits @pamba gave him during last MiB invasion. He was broke on Friday and was seen around City Hall waiting for his allowance from the governor and upon being given 1k he took a motorbike to Kibera for a disco matanga and was heard analysing 2017 politics and when alcohol got to his head he began shoisting Kidero wuod Asumbi what did he do to pamba to warrant a sack? So sad that @Mcreggae is depressed because his cousin Obama will not be able to visit him in Uyoma Siaya county.All is not lost.He can catch up on his 55" Samsung LED TV in his Karen view residence as seen below in the photo. http://www.kenyan-post.c...hia-check-out-jaro.html
Cant be that baaaaaaaaad, life continues......... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Cant be that baaaaaaaaad, life continues......... i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:[quote=Othelo]Cant be that baaaaaaaaad, life continues......... [/quote So sad.RIP. http://www.kenyan-post.c...iaya-and-locals.html?m=1
mawinder wrote:[quote=harrydre][quote=Othelo]Cant be that baaaaaaaaad, life continues......... [/quote So sad.RIP. http://www.kenyan-post.c...aya-and-locals.html?m=1[/quote] Hawa vijana wako na kazi mingi haki ya nani for babu & Co. to recover. i.am.back!!!!
Talk2Us
M.I.A....Mc Reggae