Stocks
Co-operative Bank fate.. discuss
Realty wacha kuvuta bangi
instinct wrote:Realty wacha kuvuta bangi Realtreaty # Instinct These are two different investors I can even propose interim dividend on this stock..why not....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Realtreaty wrote:instinct wrote:Realty wacha kuvuta bangi Realtreaty # Instinct These are two different investors I can even propose interim dividend on this stock..why not.... Effects of second generation fangi & mututho products. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
This one we will be buying at 18bob by October this year!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 1/1/2010 Posts: 518 Location: kandara, Murang'a
And is not core Ericsson wrote:They do rent;anybody can do that you don't need a licence. Foresight..
Keep waiting for a fruit to fall from a tree. But that is being cunny I know. How much Land do they own if any? Could they venture into Real property market under a sponsor? How much holding do they have in cooperative holdings/Saccos they support because I think this is where they make money as well like owning shares in Creameries, farm input suppliers, commercial farming etc
The fate seems good. It is one of the banks that have "Refused" to give out blood in the NSE and remains at par as the BEAR stays hungry. HY Results coming soon- first week of August!
Next week HY 2015 coming.Good or flat growth.14% not too bad. Co-op Bank branches to issue car insurance stickers
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,778 Location: NAIROBI
Hiyo ya business daily ni stale news Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:Hiyo ya business daily ni stale news Heheheeee Tell that to Bwana Instinct. It is for HY 2015 and is valid till next FY results! Instinct said I smoke weed, sasa ameona?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,763 Location: nairobi
whiteowl wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:obiero wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Now the naysayers can believe me. Coop climbs to level 3 after kcb and equity. Its a must have stock and tidings could be good. Its now mature enough to offer the first interim dividend by its 2015 half year.capitalized at 107 billions True.. Its the hottest financial stock right now. Net profit growth highest amongst all banks. 3rd most profitable both on PBT AND PAT.. The two reknown wazua Optimists coverging on a stock with their optimism... History in the making Here we go.. Its now or never. A terribly underpriced share.. COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Niko ndani.... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,763 Location: nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Niko ndani.... Karibu sana, kaa hapa karibu na mimi :) COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
obiero wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Niko ndani.... Karibu sana, kaa hapa karibu na mimi :) Coop is sitting on its own "Bottom" and won't be easily swayed by wind. It hs good tap and fibrous roots. FY2015 results could see it make a profit of more than 17-23% bearing a dividend of 80-100 cents.
This my dear Coop!!!!. I want to make more money 2015FY ending and I feel this is the time to re-stock. Can it be mad to give a dividend of 1 Kes next year?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Angelica _ann wrote:This one we will be buying at 18bob by October this year!!! October....17.xy  Are you loading more? Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,215 Location: Nairobi
Boris Boyka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This one we will be buying at 18bob by October this year!!! October....17.xy  Are you loading more? Ku-post ni bure. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:This one we will be buying at 18bob by October this year!!! October....17.xy  Are you loading more? Ku-post ni bure.  You crack me up "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Investor
Stocks
Co-operative Bank fate.. discuss