Wazua Sponsors!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:While still on this,, there's a guy who's splashed his wife's photos with her sponsor on social media.The fat sponsor is full of zimbiriginyi on his chest. One banana land aviator has been aviating in a far land only to come back and discover that his zero grazed wife has turned into a nomadic pastoralist. Usiende saana. cc alma. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:While still on this,, there's a guy who's splashed his wife's photos with her sponsor on social media.The fat sponsor is full of zimbiriginyi on his chest. One banana land aviator has been aviating in a far land only to come back and discover that his zero grazed wife has turned into a nomadic pastoralist. Usiende saana. cc alma. The white substance produced after a rigorous landing session. And was there a wife or two plugs? http://nairobiwire.com/wp-conte...ating-wife-exposed-3.jpghttp://nairobiwire.com/wp-conte...ating-wife-exposed-2.jpgHutia Mundu!!
When I look at those photos, I was wondering kwani this guy is gay and is complaining a fellow gay has snatched from him. They look like both people are men.
kysse wrote:While still on this,, there's a guy who's splashed his wife's photos with her sponsor on social media.The fat sponsor is full of zimbiriginyi on his chest. One banana land aviator has been aviating in a far land only to come back and discover that his zero grazed wife has turned into a nomadic pastoralist.
Usiende saana. cc alma. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
washiku wrote:When I look at those photos, I was wondering kwani this guy is gay and is complaining a fellow gay has snatched from him. They look like both people are men. The beauty is in the eyes of the beer holder Hutia Mundu!!
I understand why someone might want to feel young with a kandogondogo on the side while remaining with the age appropriate wife, but what I don't get is these wazees actually dating the young college girls as their main girlfriend or wife. Surely, uko na miaka mingi, you surely must be knowing the game these ladies are playing? What is the reasoning of the man in such situations, I'm genuinely interested.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
wamunyota stop lying
zimbiriginyi is sheep's stool.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Mike Ock wrote:I understand why someone might want to feel young with a kandogondogo on the side while remaining with the age appropriate wife, but what I don't get is these wazees actually dating the young college girls as their main girlfriend or wife. Surely, uko na miaka mingi, you surely must be knowing the game these ladies are playing? What is the reasoning of the man in such situations, I'm genuinely interested. Saaasa, where will our boys find sober girls to date and marry if kina wamunyota are busy spoiling them with rip vodka in their teens.By the age of 25,the girl is fed up with old men who will never marry them. (they are now prowling for freshers in diapers). The girls on noticing that age is not on their side, start hunting down young guys to marry and sire kids with. Then gbam! infertility due to thorough misuse of contraceptives in their youthful years,a kid here and there,magonjwa ya zinaa,yaani the body has suffered during its fertile years and family bado. And the cycle continues...The Young men are left to handle left overs from their fathers.
kysse wrote:Mike Ock wrote:I understand why someone might want to feel young with a kandogondogo on the side while remaining with the age appropriate wife, but what I don't get is these wazees actually dating the young college girls as their main girlfriend or wife. Surely, uko na miaka mingi, you surely must be knowing the game these ladies are playing? What is the reasoning of the man in such situations, I'm genuinely interested. Saaasa, where will our boys find sober girls to date and marry if kina wamunyota are busy spoiling them with rip vodka in their teens.By the age of 25,the girl is fed up with old men who will never marry them. (they are now prowling for freshers in diapers). The girls on noticing that age is not on their side, start hunting down young guys to marry and sire kids with. Then gbam! infertility due to thorough misuse of contraceptives in their youthful years,a kid here and there,magonjwa ya zinaa,yaani the body has suffered during its fertile years and family bado. And the cycle continues...The Young men are left to handle left overs from their fathers. Speaking like a phd holder in this field. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kysse wrote:Mike Ock wrote:I understand why someone might want to feel young with a kandogondogo on the side while remaining with the age appropriate wife, but what I don't get is these wazees actually dating the young college girls as their main girlfriend or wife. Surely, uko na miaka mingi, you surely must be knowing the game these ladies are playing? What is the reasoning of the man in such situations, I'm genuinely interested. Saaasa, where will our boys find sober girls to date and marry if kina wamunyota are busy spoiling them with rip vodka in their teens.By the age of 25,the girl is fed up with old men who will never marry them. (they are now prowling for freshers in diapers). The girls on noticing that age is not on their side, start hunting down young guys to marry and sire kids with. Then gbam! infertility due to thorough misuse of contraceptives in their youthful years,a kid here and there,magonjwa ya zinaa,yaani the body has suffered during its fertile years and family bado. And the cycle continues...The Young men are left to handle left overs from their fathers.  What do you expect from those wazees who kalia their daughters mpaka hawezi enda kusalimia neighbour?When they go to the university,they experience a freshers bash and they are hooked.They have come all the way from the village and they have experienced total freedom for the first time.They taste Guarana,black ice(panty removers),they are chips fungwad and they love the experience.So unpredictable.They need to wear like a city girl and stop wearing those yellow or green tumithis.But the boys in their class dont have money so Jagger takes advantage.Takes her to Nairobi of up and gives her 5 k for shopping. This creates a symbiotic relationship.Jagger gives her money for shopping in exchange for landing rights.The libido of a young moman in her late teens and early twenties is still low.She is still struggling with her identity.She aint comfortable with her body yet.Are my bead big enough,ama ni kubwa saana.Haga yangu iko aje.Ataipenda ama ataichukia.Will I make his plane to land ama itakuwa ka wind sock?The guy on the other side is in mid thirties- early forties.He has 2 plots huko Kantarafu zenye anajenga,lorry imeharibika engine na KRA wamekataa kuclear engine kwa port,Tenants wamekaa kulipa rent huko Githurai.Hio kitu yake haiwes simama.Labda blue pills tu ndio itasaidia. The two make a compatible team.The guy needs a trophy girl to show around while the chick is getting all the goodies.Expensive holiday destinations,well furnished apartment hapa kileleshwa and enjoying the good life.But she also has a boyfriend who is her agemate for servicing her., Hutia Mundu!!
Hii mambo ya trophy girl or trying to feel young is overrated. At the end of the day, mpango wa kando ni juu ya kumaliza nyege tu. Few wazees would want to be seen in public with the tu-girls. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
innairobi wrote:Hii mambo ya trophy girl or trying to feel young is overrated. At the end of the day, mpango wa kando ni juu ya kumaliza nyege tu. Few wazees would want to be seen in public with the tu-girls. Huwezi maliza nyege kwa kuona mtu amevaa tshirt za uhuru na kazi 2002 ama seng'enge ni ng'ombe.Men are visual creatures and the young pretty thing atapandisha nyege.You need to visit steers yenye iko hapo koinange street ujionee mambo. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:innairobi wrote:Hii mambo ya trophy girl or trying to feel young is overrated. At the end of the day, mpango wa kando ni juu ya kumaliza nyege tu. Few wazees would want to be seen in public with the tu-girls. Huwezi maliza nyege kwa kuona mtu amevaa tshirt za uhuru na kazi 2002 ama seng'enge ni ng'ombe.Men are visual creatures and the young pretty thing atapandisha nyege.You need to visit steers yenye iko hapo koinange street ujionee mambo. Like this? http://www.seriousfiver.com/wp-...yoga-pants-13jan14-3.jpgPortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Wamunyota wrote:innairobi wrote:Hii mambo ya trophy girl or trying to feel young is overrated. At the end of the day, mpango wa kando ni juu ya kumaliza nyege tu. Few wazees would want to be seen in public with the tu-girls. Huwezi maliza nyege kwa kuona mtu amevaa tshirt za uhuru na kazi 2002 ama seng'enge ni ng'ombe.Men are visual creatures and the young pretty thing atapandisha nyege.You need to visit steers yenye iko hapo koinange street ujionee mambo. Like this? http://www.seriousfiver.com/wp-...yoga-pants-13jan14-3.jpg Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:innairobi wrote:Hii mambo ya trophy girl or trying to feel young is overrated. At the end of the day, mpango wa kando ni juu ya kumaliza nyege tu. Few wazees would want to be seen in public with the tu-girls. Huwezi maliza nyege kwa kuona mtu amevaa tshirt za uhuru na kazi 2002 ama seng'enge ni ng'ombe.Men are visual creatures and the young pretty thing atapandisha nyege.You need to visit steers yenye iko hapo koinange street ujionee mambo. Umuhimu ya kuona ni yako si ya umati. Hardly any wazee goes around displaying their trophy girls. 99% of wazees hide them.  Steers represents less than 0.00001% of Nairobi wazees. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/22/2015 Posts: 51 Location: Nairobi
Swimming in money, literary.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
The stuff I have to come up with for my regular dose of 527 UhuRuto shillings sometimes cracks me up. Have a look at samples of the latest offerings on the MaheGoat Mahegoat Facebook Page, if you may. Your Sponsee does not reflect your Status; Get Her an Upgrade
Michael Jackson calls them PYTs, Pretty Young Things. The word out on the streets was Ndogo Ndogo. The language these days is sponsor and sponsee or mpango ya kango perhaps. But then you know what you call yours.
They are those lovely young ladies you trip the lights fantastic with on a regular basis in return for pouring some money.
Status Symbol
Does she fit your status in society? You live in a leafy suburb, drive a fuel guzzler, work for a conglomerate, or own an SME.
Your neonate attends Kindergarten not nursery or pre-unit. Your nipper is at finishing school, not high school and your teenager is a sophomore at USIU.
Your better half makes reservations at the beauty parlor and not a salon and watches Scandal but not Naija or Mexican/Hindi sub soap operas.
Why then should your sponsee be any worse. Get her an upgrade so that she attains the true level of your other status symbols.
aemathenge wrote:The stuff I have to come up with for my regular dose of 527 UhuRuto shillings sometimes cracks me up. Have a look at samples of the latest offerings on the MaheGoat Mahegoat Facebook Page, if you may. Your Sponsee does not reflect your Status; Get Her an Upgrade
Michael Jackson calls them PYTs, Pretty Young Things. The word out on the streets was Ndogo Ndogo. The language these days is sponsor and sponsee or mpango ya kango perhaps. But then you know what you call yours.
They are those lovely young ladies you trip the lights fantastic with on a regular basis in return for pouring some money.
Status Symbol
Does she fit your status in society? You live in a leafy suburb, drive a fuel guzzler, work for a conglomerate, or own an SME.
Your neonate attends Kindergarten not nursery or pre-unit. Your nipper is at finishing school, not high school and your teenager is a sophomore at USIU.
Your better half makes reservations at the beauty parlor and not a salon and watches Scandal but not Naija or Mexican/Hindi sub soap operas.
Why then should your sponsee be any worse. Get her an upgrade so that she attains the true level of your other status symbols. Instructor's demonstration perhaps... 
Wazua Sponsors!