alma wrote:Haya nimeamka
Lakini the phone is still shattered.
I have decided I'll send her and her children back to their parents.
But there's a problem. She pays half the rent. And I'm afraid that my boys will end up drinking muratina in nyeri.
Yaani these people
They can get away with anything.
Kysee why buy a gift. I thought about buying her a chef knife but I know it would have been used on me.
Masahibu ya mabwana.
I wrote the story of my life here sometimes back and wazuans (except @kiss) thought i was in shit..now this is real shit.It can get worse
now @alma compose yourself. these women (most) were made like that and as one wazuan said "All men must get married, no man deserves to go unpunished"
go out this afternoon, hook up with your boy and drink a little. Get a hooker to releave the stress
Go back home like 9pm smelling drunk (but not drunk) and as wamunyota says...smelling like a man of the house.
Never let off your guard ever again. never leave your phone, never let the woman pay rent not even part of rent.
Act like nothing happened for like 2 wks. talk only when you need to (like asking 'kwinairio guku')..stay without a phone or buy kababe. COLD WAR IS THE BEST WAR FOR A WOMAN.
for sure you shouldnt let your kids drink changaa in nyeri