#61 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 7:23:00 AM

@Leona

wapi hizi vitu? ...ama ulituma na RVR net...He He

Other Saganiners. Please send me the pic you have received
#62 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 8:04:00 AM

@Albertross,

Eti standing....???.....Ngai fafa...!!!...In the air...??

@Leona,

Yep...!! some guys were swinging wildly mpaka wakaharibu ndizi za wenyewe.You gotta be sued...!!

@all,

Guys.....Plizzz.......Tukate kama Kivuitu....KaaaK...!Am dying for the mountain and maybe Albert's Scuba idea can wait til Dec.....Who is with me?....Mukiamua,i start training right away....!.....Wendzzzzzzz....!!!Snow scares you but dear,you are coming with me.....upende usipende-:)......!!...hehehe...!!.....in the meantime,can someone find a molehill for mlefu to format...??....hehe...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#63 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 9:39:00 AM

@Njung'e

Ngai fafa!!! climbing the milima? me? mtafika kilele December if you drag me along... that is my only worry.... ama kuna taxi?? ..... hehehehehe

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#64 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@Wendz,

Almost made me choke on my lunch...!!.Taxi...hehehe...!!scuba is worse.Ama you will ask fo a submarine?...

@Leona,

Get me details.My cheque book is out........strictly for the mountain even if all of you 'kenchic'..!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#65 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 11:33:00 AM

Have already started training. hii Mt. Kenya itakuwa kama Mole hill

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#66 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 12:06:00 PM

@Wanyuru.... nitakuona tu... i will be serving the Kilele beer at the base when you get back.... hehehehehe... but i am considering participating..... Njung'e and leona are organising for a taxi for me... I hope they wont get a boda boda....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#67 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 12:35:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Ehe...??...So you are ahead of us ndio tukilemewa you laugh at us?.....Where are my running shoes?......I need Leona here.I need to have a Kaunda suit,pair of leather shoes and a munderendu bakora for the occasion ready...-:)....ama what attire and equipment does one need?...

@Wendz,

Kenchic ya yellow.....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#68 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 1:17:00 PM

@ wanyuru ..... he he he! ....ati you have started training...am also not taking chances. been practising for the better part of today morning... done the distance between ground and 2nd floor of Nakumatt lifestyle twice. on escalator. kesho i do the same with a backpack..eeh.
danny6
#69 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 1:22:00 PM

@willing2learn
kwani it was you! we thot it was a mad man,you are really ambitious!

danny
#70 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 1:27:00 PM

@danny6.... no am not mad... am just practising just in case a 'kind' glacier decides to give us a lift on our way down..see am ahead. ama?
18 Pages«<56789>»