wazua Sun, Aug 17, 2025

6 Pages«<3456>
Laura Akunga
#81 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 1:02:20 PM

Yaani now she's being labeled a malaya? And that she is out to con the husband? Unbelievable! Wakenya wana shida kweli.
#82 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 1:04:29 PM

kitumbua kimeingia mchange
#83 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 2:43:23 PM

timizo wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]wololo.....

http://www.sde.co.ke/the...nned-me-business-tycoon

http://www.sde.co.ke/the...kiving-on-rent-landlord[/quote]

You con other men money and buy your husband a car. I guess the husband is a con too. This story was to help her business appear like it is doing so well and get big clients interested and then con them. It might just do the opposite

She has opened the Pandora,s box....

Haters gonna hate....So who are these stupid businessmen who have now crawled out the woodwork and who do not want to be named and are now claiming they gave her sijui 5m, 7m, 10m in etc in cash, just like that without any documentation. The substandard gutter has sunk to new lows.

FYI her husband is a billionaire having inherited the Late minister Mwenje's vast estate. He owns half of embakasi and collects over 200m in rent each month. Not to mention the guy has an MBA from Australia.

Wenye wivu wajinyonge.

I am afraid she is conning this @Mwenje boy too.
He will be milked dry he wont know what happened to his balls.

You have hit the nail on the head. The ultimate prize in this game is the husband. This are the signs of highly manipulative woman who has now put the husband on the spot. These are the kinds of women who give you hell at home and at the same time they are best friends with your mother, brothers and sisters and all your friends. You are trapped. Most likely this Mwenje guy is a quiet nice guy.

I have a wicked theory now. This woman is really crazy about money. Mwenje has the money. She cons all these people of money and she does this openly extravagant public display of affection that is supposed to do two things; one it shows that she loves her hubby very much, two it shows that she has money of her own. A few months later young Mwenje conveniently falls down the stairs and dies or is killed by carjackers and everybody thinks oohh poor Laura she loved her husband so much now she is a widow..... she is not a suspect because she had no motive, she loved him and she was rich.... kumbe the now rich shetani widow had been plotting this for years. Usicheze with money hungry women.
Um Sayala
#84 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 4:23:30 PM

I have only one thing to say about this lady. 'Laura you are a genius, and the sky is the beginning for you'

I only compare you to one other Kenyan, Kamlesh Pattni. If at twenties you can convince chaps kutoa 3m, 6m sijui 17.9m, some in cash without any documentations, you need to be Kenyan ambassador to Switzerland(Most UN Organizations) or USA(IMF, World Bank etc). Is UMK listening? Create such a post. In 10 years time, IMF will have given us enough money for LAPPSET, L. Turkana WIND PROJECT, RAILWAY to UG etc and we will not pay back.

The last time we exported Gold we got 18B, and it was the power of convincing Govt officials, including the late Prof of mathematics(Pbuh). Nobody went to jail.

Whatever means you use take the money from them indians, then take Mwenje's son to Runda (I know where their family lived before he met you)
Hii ingine yooote ni maongeo na wivu ya wanaume. PERIOD
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Thitifini
#85 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 4:54:41 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I have only one thing to say about this lady. 'Laura you are a genius, and the sky is the beginning for you'

I only compare you to one other Kenyan, Kamlesh Pattni. If at twenties you can convince chaps kutoa 3m, 6m sijui 17.9m, some in cash without any documentations, you need to be Kenyan ambassador to Switzerland(Most UN Organizations) or USA(IMF, World Bank etc). Is UMK listening? Create such a post. In 10 years time, IMF will have given us enough money for LAPPSET, L. Turkana WIND PROJECT, RAILWAY to UG etc and we will not pay back.

The last time we exported Gold we got 18B, and it was the power of convincing Govt officials, including the late Prof of mathematics(Pbuh). Nobody went to jail.

Whatever means you use take the money from them indians, then take Mwenje's son to Runda (I know where their family lived before he met you)

At last,someone doing practical thinking!

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Nandwa
#86 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 5:15:58 PM

Thitifini wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

p
At last,someone doing practical thinking!

Talk of tapping of talent.
But then would you be comfy with fruits of scam & misrepresentation!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#87 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 5:20:15 PM

timizo wrote:

You con other men money and buy your husband a car. I guess the husband is a con too. This story was to help her business appear like it is doing so well and get big clients interested and then con them. It might just do the opposite

Haters gonna hate....So who are these stupid businessmen who have now crawled out the woodwork and who do not want to be named and are now claiming they gave her sijui 5m, 7m, 10m in etc in cash, just like that without any documentation. The substandard gutter has sunk to new lows.

FYI her husband is a billionaire having inherited the Late minister Mwenje's vast estate. He owns half of embakasi and collects over 200m in rent each month. Not to mention the guy has an MBA from Australia.

Wenye wivu wajinyonge.

You have hit the nail on the head. The ultimate prize in this game is the husband. This are the signs of highly manipulative woman who has now put the husband on the spot. These are the kinds of women who give you hell at home and at the same time they are best friends with your mother, brothers and sisters and all your friends. You are trapped. Most likely this Mwenje guy is a quiet nice guy.

I have a wicked theory now. This woman is really crazy about money. Mwenje has the money. She cons all these people of money and she does this openly extravagant public display of affection that is supposed to do two things; one it shows that she loves her hubby very much, two it shows that she has money of her own. A few months later young Mwenje conveniently falls down the stairs and dies or is killed by carjackers and everybody thinks oohh poor Laura she loved her husband so much now she is a widow..... she is not a suspect because she had no motive, she loved him and she was rich.... kumbe the now rich shetani widow had been plotting this for years. Usicheze with money hungry women.

Now she's a killer. SMH
#88 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 5:24:26 PM

timizo wrote:

Wenye wivu wajinyonge.

Me thinks @Mwenje boy will tip over the balcony.

#someonetellmwenjetoavoidbalcony

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#89 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 7:59:40 PM

These manenos will end up nasty. Me thinks she was charging for 'services' and all along these men been waiting for deals. Ngoja their wives see those news...ati cash payments in millions?

For the first time in wazua history I tend to agree with, goggles notwithstanding...

These mhindi men walikuwa wakikula hii kitu. PERIOD!

Which man will send USD:50,000 in hard currency to an Airport he has not landed?

Which man with two balls will organize to transfer 75,000 Greenback to an untested airport?

Some men should learn how to play their away matches.

Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly at times we agree on a number of issues.

Not willing to tell the world they have been conned, many of the top Asian businessmen allegedly wrote off their losses and moved on.

after kutafuna, walinyamaza tu
#90 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:02:22 PM

Laura now admitted to hospital due to shock after being bombarded with hate messages on social media. The jealous lynch mobs went for her like rabid dogs. Hope you are all happy now.

C&P
"Upon hearing the reports on media from last week, Laura Akunga went into shock and was hospitalised" a source told the star on Friday.

"The pressure and reports in the media were too much for one person to handle. The drama started on Saturday after she posted a picture of the car she bought the husband."

- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...debt#sthash.2YClQhQ.dpuf
#91 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:03:53 PM

timizo wrote:

Wenye wivu wajinyonge.

hapo umeona mbele kama @Guka kumi juu ya miti.
#92 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:06:30 PM

Laura now admitted to hospital due to shock after being bombarded with hate messages on social media. The jealous lynch mobs went for her like rabid dogs. Hope they are happy now.

smile smile shock over what? it's all part of the game plan.
Wamunyota
#93 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:17:09 PM

Laura now admitted to hospital due to shock after being bombarded with hate messages on social media. The jealous lynch mobs went for her like rabid dogs. Hope they are happy now.

smile smile shock over what? it's all part of the game plan.

publicity stunt.Now playing the victim.She should join inspekta mwala in acting
Hutia Mundu!!
story teller
#94 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:34:29 PM

I honestly cannot believe that some are applauding this con artist/certified thief..No wonder this country is going to hell in a hand basket when ill gotten wealth is glorified and worshipped by so many!..con men/con women are now our role models and the standard yardstick for success..words totally fail me..
She is a total embarrasment to all the women who had looked up to her as a trailblazer..i wonder what all those women who wrote on that blog gushing over her are saying now..what a cruel joke!
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#95 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 11:53:07 PM

oi! what happened again? ouch.

I hope she gets back on her feet to answer to these allegations ,la sivyo,it's a big shame.
Why can't they sort themselves out in the jungle like they did when they were dishing out cash and contracts.
We have better things to focus on re; Obama and bupamba.

Mike Ock
#96 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2015 2:33:26 AM

Today she called my media friend asking if they can "help each other." Woe unto her, my guy wasn't willing to take bribes to try okoa a sinking jahazi and look silly in the process. He asked some hard hitting questions about her bombastic story and instead of answering, the lady kept trying to shift the topic to how they could "help each other." The whole convo was recorded and will be used for a story coming soon. This fraudster will have to go into hiding by the time the week is out
#97 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2015 3:35:41 AM

C&P
Woooi hii story ya wife kununulia mumewe gari ya 10m ndio imefungua all these SEWER TANKS ( hii haiwezi kuwa can of worms)... Haya basi.. Tutaendelea kuwanunulia boxers au at most cologne..na tuhakikishe total expenditure haizidi 10k. Ishakuwa taabu hii
#98 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2015 5:22:28 AM

oi! what happened again? ouch.

I hope she gets back on her feet to answer to these allegations ,la sivyo,it's a big shame.
Why can't they sort themselves out in the jungle like they did when they were dishing out cash and contracts.
We have better things to focus on re; Obama and bupamba.

I hope @Bupamba will come to her rescue.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#99 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2015 5:31:10 AM

And she is now playing "paged" so that twirra can onea her huruma...nasema ng'oooo.

Yaani that Saturday evening they got seriously cossy and she is now expectant?
This fat @Mwenje boy is a cooked goose now.

"Upon hearing the reports on media from last week, Laura Akunga went into shock and was hospitalised only to realise that she is expecting a baby," a source told the star on Friday. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ebt#sthash.2YClQhQ.dpuf

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

ION: That @Mwenje boy resembles @Washiku in all aspects.

#100 Posted : Saturday, July 04, 2015 6:41:12 AM

story teller wrote:
I honestly cannot believe that some are applauding this con artist/certified thief..No wonder this country is going to hell in a hand basket when ill gotten wealth is glorified and worshipped by so many!..con men/con women are now our role models and the standard yardstick for success..words totally fail me..
She is a total embarrasment to all the women who had looked up to her as a trailblazer..It wonder what all those women who wrote on that blog gushing over her are saying now..what a cruel joke!

The main glorifier of this conwoman, one juggernaut has confirmed in the phombe to having corruptly won a tender in the county. So he sees nothing wrong.