#61 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2015 12:44:05 PM

Has this @Laura woman given birth?

How???

Natural way.

#62 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2015 2:33:45 PM

How???

Natural way.

#63 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2015 2:40:55 PM

How???

Natural way.

Maswali inginee....? They sound like gossip ya housegirls.
#64 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:25:34 AM

timizo
#65 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:50:32 AM

[quote=Njung'e]wololo.....

http://www.sde.co.ke/the...nned-me-business-tycoon

http://www.sde.co.ke/the...kiving-on-rent-landlord[/quote]

You con other men money and buy your husband a car. I guess the husband is a con too. This story was to help her business appear like it is doing so well and get big clients interested and then con them. It might just do the opposite
#66 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:56:35 AM

timizo wrote:

You con other men money and buy your husband a car. I guess the husband is a con too. This story was to help her business appear like it is doing so well and get big clients interested and then con them. It might just do the opposite

She has opened the Pandora,s box....
#67 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 9:47:35 AM

timizo wrote:

Haters gonna hate....So who are these stupid businessmen who have now crawled out the woodwork and who do not want to be named and are now claiming they gave her sijui 5m, 7m, 10m in etc in cash, just like that without any documentation. The substandard gutter has sunk to new lows.

FYI her husband is a billionaire having inherited the Late minister Mwenje's vast estate. He owns half of embakasi and collects over 200m in rent each month. Not to mention the guy has an MBA from Australia.

Wenye wivu wajinyonge.
#68 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 10:00:36 AM

The other day some man gave his wife a mercedes as a gift and we never saw him being subjected to the kind of upuzi this laura lady is being dragged through. Why the double standards? The haters should shut up and focus on their miserable lives.
#69 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 10:11:22 AM

Laura continue flying high....both literally and figuratively. Live your life to the fullest.

#70 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 10:56:51 AM

@Jaggernaut,

There are faces to those claims. Let her deny unless youn hold brief for her.
#71 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 11:08:07 AM

@Jaggernaut,

Did you see this?

[quote]Most of the businessmen we spoke to on condition of anonymity say Laura promised them big deals in government and in multinational companies at a minimal facilitation fee of around Sh3 million. But after the money was paid, they claim, she cut off all communication. Not willing to tell the world they have been conned, many of the top Asian businessmen allegedly wrote off their losses and moved on. They were neither willing to be dragged through a messy court process to recover their monies nor have their names and businesses splashed in the media.
Read more at: http://www.sde.co.ke/the...ing-on-rent-landlord%5B[/quote]
timizo
#72 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 11:16:25 AM

timizo wrote:

Haters gonna hate....So who are these stupid businessmen who have now crawled out the woodwork and who do not want to be named and are now claiming they gave her sijui 5m, 7m, 10m in etc in cash, just like that without any documentation. The substandard gutter has sunk to new lows.

FYI her husband is a billionaire having inherited the Late minister Mwenje's vast estate. He owns half of embakasi and collects over 200m in rent each month. Not to mention the guy has an MBA from Australia.

Wenye wivu wajinyonge.

Sorry I am not miserable as you think. When the story first appeared, I had maximum respect for her and when akina Alai were questioning her, I was actually applauding her and thought she had set a very good example. But when I read the news today, I had the choice to dismiss or believe in the news. I choose to believe the news about her con game. So you even doubt that Mhidi who is in court? His face is on this link http://www.sde.co.ke/the...nned-me-business-tycoon

And by the way, Mwenje was a saint!! and probably his sons are
#73 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 11:31:26 AM

A loving wife buys her husband a birthday present ......and the whole country gets furious and starts baying for her blood. Iko nini?
#74 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 11:38:25 AM

How???

Natural way.

Maswali inginee....? They sound like gossip ya housegirls.

That is an insult to housegirls. These sound worse.
#75 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 12:02:58 PM

A loving wife buys her husband a birthday present ......and the whole country gets furious and starts baying for her blood. Iko nini?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly A loving wife blah blah! Listen son, a loving wife will buy you food and not a car.You know why?
#76 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 12:21:03 PM

These manenos will end up nasty. Me thinks she was charging for 'services' and all along these men been waiting for deals. Ngoja their wives see those news...ati cash payments in millions?
#77 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 12:25:20 PM

I suspected her money wasn't straight. Evidence is now coming out . You can't splash hard earned chums jus like that sindio bigchick?
#78 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 12:27:35 PM

timizo wrote:

Wenye wivu wajinyonge.

I am afraid she is conning this @Mwenje boy too.
He will be milked dry he wont know what happened to his balls.

#79 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 12:33:57 PM

[quote=Njung'e]@Jaggernaut,

Did you see this?

Most of the businessmen we spoke to on condition of anonymity say Laura promised them big deals in government and in multinational companies at a minimal facilitation fee of around Sh3 million. But after the money was paid, they claim, she cut off all communication. Not willing to tell the world they have been conned, many of the top Asian businessmen allegedly wrote off their losses and moved on. They were neither willing to be dragged through a messy court process to recover their monies nor have their names and businesses splashed in the media.
Read more at: http://www.sde.co.ke/the...ing-on-rent-landlord%5B[/quote]

The last time I checked "Reading does not finish the eyes" and MOST is not the same as ALL.

Shame on you

#80 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 12:49:07 PM

These manenos will end up nasty. Me thinks she was charging for 'services' and all along these men been waiting for deals. Ngoja their wives see those news...ati cash payments in millions?

For the first time in wazua history I tend to agree with, goggles notwithstanding...

These mhindi men walikuwa wakikula hii kitu. PERIOD!

Which man will send USD:50,000 in hard currency to an Airport he has not landed?

Which man with two balls will organize to transfer 75,000 Greenback to an untested airport?

Some men should learn how to play their away matches.

Shame on you Shame on you