wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Please advice
meshaque
#1 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 8:12:06 AM

Iam a 24 year old just fresh from Campo. landed myself a whooping 300k and i dont know what to do with the money.
Dont worry how i got the money. any viable biz i can do apart from stocks...
#2 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 8:20:02 AM

Invest a professional course....or higher education (I am assuming you have a first ndigiri.
gathinga
#3 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:32:52 AM

take a holiday to spain, miami, disney, monte carlo. this will help u to discover yourself and focus your energies
#4 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:37:40 AM

@Meshaque
Give me the money..i already know exactly what to do with it.
#5 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:38:16 AM

meshaque wrote:
Iam a 24 year old just fresh from Campo. landed myself a whooping 300k and i dont know what to do with the money.
Dont worry how i got the money. any viable biz i can do apart from stocks...

Easy come easy go. do not engage in any business. Buy a plot (membley) na usahau
then go back and look for another 300k
#6 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:54:32 AM

whooooooooping cough
whopping 300k

Whatever you do, do it in bits. if you want to do a business, start with one that will only take up a proportion of it - say 50k, then use the rest to boost the business as it grows and as you learn the game... the mistake many of us do is to start a business requiring all the money we have, then you cant support it when it is down since you put in everything...
callaspade
#7 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:26:27 AM

wewe kijana sikia hapa...

...continue doing what you did to get the 300k,
you see dear friend,by tomorrow morning you will have 600k,by sunday morning(as usual),you will have 0 shillings.
Now,we meet today at my favourite,tomorrow at your favourite.

...but not to worry,repeat what you did on friday and wallaa...you have 300k on monday, arrhggh,where can i find you Mr. Magician.
I will buy the first round...
...and who doesnt know that you are a kidnapper wewe ???
#8 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:38:23 AM

baby boy...can you buy me a drink?..i know where Leona and Wendz frequent...call that shooting 2 birds with 300k..one bullet i mean..

at 22..i would invest in knowledge..business zina wenyewe.
#9 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 11:08:06 AM

mlefu wrote:
baby boy...can you buy me a drink?..i know where Leona and Wendz frequent...call that shooting 2 birds with 300k..one bullet i mean..

@Mlefu, Tulibadilisha joint...unless you want to to con Bwana MeshaqueShame on you . Secondly,..he's ONLY 24!!Almost a third my age yawaSad
callaspade
#10 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 12:20:52 PM

...an old engine needs a new driver,its the engine which dictates the pace Laughing out loudly
..and at that age ,the motor burns like a ferrari Laughing out loudly

...but the chap has already left for swallows,tomorrow it will be 30k