7 Pages«<567
Matatu Strike!!!
#121 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 4:21:51 PM

Buster wrote:
XSK wrote:
Yet another misreporting. The judge only lifted the rule on roof rack. All other rules to apply.

Now who is telling the truth? Sad

Maybe we wait for evening news for the details. Meanwhile Rink...

http://nairobinews.natio...s/#.U0u85RE4pDI.twitter

Hata nation wanasema they are suspended,

From breaking news from @Mcreggae to also watching news just like any other wazuan!!!!!!
#122 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 6:32:32 PM

seppuku wrote:
Buster wrote:
C & P

HIGH COURT declares new rules on public transport as null and void; summons CS Michael Kamau to appear in court over litigation cost

I will hazard a conspiracy theory.

The judiciary has been shafting both the executive and the legislature pretty hard lately. We, the people, worn out by the excesses of both ikulu and bunge, have largely opted to support Mutunga. But you know we underestimate what foxes our leaders are. Now they have their moles in the judiciary taking the shafting to the citizenry. And we, the people, being the Kenyans we are, shall soon turn up the heat on the courts - and go (back) to bed with the pigs!

we, the citizenry, usually get shafted whichever way it goes Sad

re the misreporting, here's hoping that Chimaiyo does not get his briefs from the media otherwise iko chida
#123 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 6:45:27 PM

if true ,the courts have wiped the few grains of faith wanjiku had left on them. who are these judges serving,? coffin makers?

seems these judges are just making selfish rulings to show their concubines how powerful they are.full contempt is in order here.just as kimaiyo disregarded the police passout stopping order.
#124 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 7:38:26 PM

if true ,the courts have wiped the few grains of faith wanjiku had left on them. who are these judges serving,? coffin makers?

seems these judges are just making selfish rulings to show their concubines how powerful they are.full contempt is in order here.just as kimaiyo disregarded the police passout stopping order.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Enyewe nowadays some of the the rulings are very strange!
#125 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 8:15:32 PM

Jaina wrote:
This courts Jameni. When everything seemed to start working one Odunga takes us back to the menace.

Someone should go back to court and use the ruling as a precedent to kick out the Alco-Brrow!.

Good news,night travel should now be allowed.Mambo ya cashless payments and other nonsense is now suspended.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Muchr copy that, this is Kenya. Though very sad indeed!

Copy what? The incompetence of our so called jonalists? Ndio wamejaa hapa Mutunga should open a news disemmination office at the courts
#126 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:41:40 AM

TUVIATU NATWO KUISHA!

these are bow legs.

Kesho anza safari mapema.

Wish railways could take advantage of this and triple their cabin and increase the trips. Kutoka mtindindwa
Muriel
#127 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2015 8:45:23 AM

TUVIATU NATWO KUISHA!

these are bow legs.

Kesho anza safari mapema.

Wish railways could take advantage of this and triple their cabin and increase the trips. Kutoka mtindindwa

What gives tomorrow?
Speculz
#128 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2015 8:56:20 AM

http://tuko.co.ke/14166-...atus-set-to-strike.html

"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Wamunyota
#129 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2015 1:34:22 PM

Speculz wrote:
http://tuko.co.ke/14166-crisis-looms-nairobi-matatus-set-to-strike.html

Kesho ni teketeke.The luck that kenyans have is that most Kanges na madere wa mathree wanakunywa kanuthu pesa yao ya kila siku so they cant sustain a proper strike.
Hutia Mundu!!
#130 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2015 3:18:52 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Speculz wrote:

Kesho ni teketeke.The luck that kenyans have is that most Kanges na madere wa mathree wanakunywa kanuthu pesa yao ya kila siku so they cant sustain a proper strike.

#131 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2015 12:03:45 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Speculz wrote:

Maximum 2 days
#132 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2015 4:18:41 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Speculz wrote:

Maximum 2 days

Not quite. The day the strike begins, some vehicles huwa wanabeba from 8pm huko tao.