wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

Barack Obama - Son of The Soil
#1 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 10:24:19 PM

Barack Hussein Obama II; born August 4, 1961 is the 44th and current President of the United States, and the first African American to hold the office. Obama is a graduate of Columbia University and Harvard Law School, where he served as president of the Harvard Law Review. Born in Honolulu, Hawaii of his mother, Stanley Ann Dunham, of Wichita, Kansas. His father, Barack Obama, Sr. from Nyang’oma Kogelo, Kenya, was a Luo.

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:36:02 PM

smile smile smile

#3 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 8:51:40 PM

Its a big shame that Obama snr was a #deadbeatfather. I cant imagine abandoning my young son like that mlevi did. Infact the luo nation should hang their heads in shame when Obama visits kenya. How can a father, a PhD holder and a senior govt economist, abandon his son like that. Leaving his son to be raised by baba wa kambo in asia. Can you imagine letting your lovely son to be raised by some "chingchong"? Obama snr must be the "deadest" of the #deadbeat fathers.

Also its unbelievable Yaani obama had to travel thousands of miles from the US to kenya to try trace his roots coz his father and family had rejected, abandoned and even forgotten about him? And now all jaluos are trying to bask in obama jnrs glory. Infact all the glory should go to Obamas father Soetoro who took and raised Obama from infanthood and made him the man he is today. Otherwise obama could be smoking bangi and taking kumi kumi huko kisum like his siblings who were raised by the #deadbeat. Big shame. Fatherhood isnt just about depositing your seed in some womb, fatherhood is kulea mwana.

#4 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 8:52:13 PM

Welcome to Kenya Barrack!
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:09:26 PM

Its a big shame that Obama snr was a #deadbeatfather. I cant imagine abandoning my young son like that mlevi did. Infact the luo nation should hang their heads in shame when Obama visits kenya. How can a father, a PhD holder and a senior govt economist, abandon his son like that. Leaving his son to be raised by baba wa kambo in asia. Can you imagine letting your lovely son to be raised by some "chingchong"? Obama snr must be the "deadest" of the #deadbeat fathers.

Yaani obama had to travel thousands of miles from the US to kenya to try trace his roots coz his father and family had rejected, abandoned and even forgotten about him? And now all jaluos are trying to bask in obama jnrs glory. Infact all the glory should go to Obamas father Soetoro who took and raised Obama from infanthood and made him the man he is today. Otherwise obama could be smoking bangi and taking kumi kumi huko kisum like his siblings who were raised by the #deadbeat. Big shame. Fatherhood isnt just about depositing your seed in some womb, fatherhood is kulea mwana.

Hahaha. Wewe uko na phd? What about Lupita Nyongo, Arthur Obel.. Hao pia ni walevi? Oscar winners, reknowned scientists and sitting president of the USA. Thats what luo genes are capable of :)

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
#6 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:11:52 AM

Yaani obama had to travel thousands of miles from the US to kenya to try trace his roots coz his father and family had rejected, abandoned and even forgotten about him? And now all jaluos are trying to bask in obama jnrs glory. Infact all the glory should go to Obamas father Soetoro who took and raised Obama from infanthood and made him the man he is today. Otherwise obama could be smoking bangi and taking kumi kumi huko kisum like his siblings who were raised by the #deadbeat. Big shame. Fatherhood isnt just about depositing your seed in some womb, fatherhood is kulea mwana.

Hahaha. Wewe uko na phd? What about Lupita Nyongo, Arthur Obel.. Hao pia ni walevi? Oscar winners, reknowned scientists and sitting president of the USA. Thats what luo genes are capable of :)

smile smile smile

#7 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:41:41 AM

smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly someone tell @obiero we know... there is a thread for that too
#8 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 12:16:59 PM

This is how a father should raise his kids....sio kuwa #deadbeat

#9 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:07:11 PM

Also its unbelievable Yaani obama had to travel thousands of miles from the US to kenya to try trace his roots coz his father and family had rejected, abandoned and even forgotten about him? And now all jaluos are trying to bask in obama jnrs glory. Infact all the glory should go to Obamas father Soetoro who took and raised Obama from infanthood and made him the man he is today. Otherwise obama could be smoking bangi and taking kumi kumi huko kisum like his siblings who were raised by the #deadbeat. Big shame. Fatherhood isnt just about depositing your seed in some womb, fatherhood is kulea mwana.

You have a valid point @ jagger.
#10 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 2:18:00 PM

We need an album for the man. Such lovely pictures
#11 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:49:39 PM

Compare this to @UK's album...this beats it 10-NIL.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#12 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:08:40 PM

You can't compare Uhuru to BO. The latter is one of a kind
#13 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:17:51 PM

Shak wrote:

While the former is also a wannabe mountaineer!

#14 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:21:25 PM

Shak wrote:

Cant wait for my cousin Obama to get home. Welcome to the motherland Jatelo

#15 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:44:59 PM

Mkele weve aikarira kiabati smile
#16 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 11:18:10 PM

Mkele weve aikarira kiabati smile

#17 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 3:24:22 AM

You can say what you want but the fact is, that seed is and will forever be Luo. He is Obama (Not Soetoro) whether or not Snr. raised him.

I keep hearing this nonsense everybody keeps throwing around ati fatherhood si kuzaa it is about raising the child and I wonder why people don't just get married and go to the streets to find motherless chokoras to raise. Can you imagine how much easier that would be. No pain for the mother and you get to parents after all parenthood is just raising the baby not giving birth, right.
#18 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 3:39:13 AM

You can say what you want but the fact is, that seed is and will forever be Luo. He is Obama (Not Soetoro) whether or not Snr. raised him.

I keep hearing this nonsense everybody keeps throwing around ati fatherhood si kuzaa it is about raising the child and I wonder why people don't just get married and go to the streets to find motherless chokoras to raise. Can you imagine how much easier that would be. No pain for the mother and you get to parents after all parenthood is just raising the baby not giving birth, right.

And where is that little cousin mama Obama is holding?

#19 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 7:40:13 AM

Shak wrote:

Cant wait for my cousin Obama to get home. Welcome to the motherland Jatelo

We all know that you care very little about Obama as a person but only about his success which you now desperately want to be associated with. His own father bwana #deadbeat 'threw him away' and never really cared about him. No luo cared about him when he was selling omena hapo kogelo market before he found success. Infact, the only luo i've seen with a genuine liking of Obama is mama sarah, he loved him even when he was just just obama. All the others (including cousin baba) are like ticks trying to feed off a fattened cow.

#20 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2015 10:24:01 AM

@jaggernaut You are trying too hard and I still don’t see your point!!