masaibu ya swenani
Swenani wrote:You can always claim that it was botochop Kama sonko na chebech? Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:FRM2011 wrote:This happened early today i.e. 4:00am. We are all hoping the two lovers will do the reasonable thing and resign.
Am handling the matter as part of mgt. But our biggest worry is that once the photos start circulating, we never know where they will end.
The fish in the photo is true eye candy, but has serious attitude so she has many haters in the office.
On what basis do you want to punish/discipline them? hamna shida hapa - most likely most guys in the office knew about it, so as management just ignore it, unless you have policies on office sex. The only reprimand can only be given to the guy for being careless with his phone and allowing the wife to use it to post to the company whatsup group - ama spouses are allowed onto the company whatsup group.
Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:were these mbichas completely ndithi?  Advise the lady to quit immediately.There is no bigger shame than knowing everyone in the office has seem your brokies and the airport. When they will be looking at you,they only see the airport.Support her as she find a new job.The basic rule of stealing is to delete any evidence that can be used against you.Never create a sex tape with your mpango if you want to retain your family Shida iko wapi if she is HOT??? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:were these mbichas completely ndithi?  Advise the lady to quit immediately.There is no bigger shame than knowing everyone in the office has seem your brokies and the airport. When they will be looking at you,they only see the airport.Support her as she find a new job.The basic rule of stealing is to delete any evidence that can be used against you.Never create a sex tape with your mpango if you want to retain your family Shida iko wapi if she is HOT??? Haina shida.Only that the lady has lost her dignity.By the way ushawahi sikia dem akikwambia ametoka kumangwa? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:were these mbichas completely ndithi?  Advise the lady to quit immediately.There is no bigger shame than knowing everyone in the office has seem your brokies and the airport. When they will be looking at you,they only see the airport.Support her as she find a new job.The basic rule of stealing is to delete any evidence that can be used against you.Never create a sex tape with your mpango if you want to retain your family Shida iko wapi if she is HOT??? Haina shida.Only that the lady has lost her dignity.By the way ushawahi sikia dem akikwambia ametoka kumangwa? Julie says it all the time here on wazua on how Guka had a premature ejaculation on seeing her thighs..nani husema pia If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:were these mbichas completely ndithi?  Advise the lady to quit immediately.There is no bigger shame than knowing everyone in the office has seem your brokies and the airport. When they will be looking at you,they only see the airport.Support her as she find a new job.The basic rule of stealing is to delete any evidence that can be used against you.Never create a sex tape with your mpango if you want to retain your family Shida iko wapi if she is HOT??? Haina shida.Only that the lady has lost her dignity.By the way ushawahi sikia dem akikwambia ametoka kumangwa? Julie says it all the time here on wazua on how Guka had a premature ejaculation on seeing her thighs..nani husema pia kuna mtu anachokoza hapa
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:were these mbichas completely ndithi?  Advise the lady to quit immediately.There is no bigger shame than knowing everyone in the office has seem your brokies and the airport. When they will be looking at you,they only see the airport.Support her as she find a new job.The basic rule of stealing is to delete any evidence that can be used against you.Never create a sex tape with your mpango if you want to retain your family Shida iko wapi if she is HOT??? Haina shida.Only that the lady has lost her dignity.By the way ushawahi sikia dem akikwambia ametoka kumangwa? Julie says it all the time here on wazua on how Guka had a premature ejaculation on seeing her thighs..nani husema pia Haki guka hajaambiwa poa punda amecheka
Is the office lady married?If no, then FRM2011 go ahead and marry her as your second wife.She will be your wife just like the one who posted the photos. A friend married his colleague. Refer to the thread on workplace eating.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
mawinder wrote:Is the office lady married?If no, then FRM2011 go ahead and marry her as your second wife.She will be your wife just like the one who posted the photos. A friend married his colleague. Refer to the thread on workplace eating. The most sensible advice you've ever given, now that our constitution allows. This is the best solution to this problem: EXCESS WOMEN IN OUR SOCIETY & DIFFERENT APPETITES OF MEN.
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:were these mbichas completely ndithi?  Advise the lady to quit immediately.There is no bigger shame than knowing everyone in the office has seem your brokies and the airport. When they will be looking at you,they only see the airport.Support her as she find a new job.The basic rule of stealing is to delete any evidence that can be used against you.Never create a sex tape with your mpango if you want to retain your family Shida iko wapi if she is HOT??? Haina shida.Only that the lady has lost her dignity.By the way ushawahi sikia dem akikwambia ametoka kumangwa? Julie says it all the time here on wazua on how Guka had a premature ejaculation on seeing her thighs..nani husema pia  Nani aliona Julie kama amekalia Guka?If we have the photos then Julie angequit Wazua kitambo. washiku wrote: I pity those who will go swimming with some people. We will never hear the end of how their body looked, graphically described in all nature of adjectives, adverbs, and anything else Eng has to provide. Their body shapes will be the basis of discussion on all threads around... loool. Hutia Mundu!!
@FRM, wachana na those love birds. Only thing you can do is to tell them you don't want a repeat. Coz there is no company policy on whatsapp. If you fire them, lawsuit kwenu. And you will ave turned an anthill into a mountain. Wacha ayubu afanye kazi... that will teach them a lesson. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Very nice bread!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
So FRM is a manager in Safcom?
washiku wrote:So FRM is a manager in Safcom? Wewe ndio unasema If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:So FRM is a manager in Safcom? Wewe ndio unasema He said it: FRM2011 wrote: Am handling the matter as part of mgt. But our biggest worry is that once the photos start circulating, we never know where they will end.
The fish in the photo is true eye candy, but has serious attitude so she has many haters in the office.
@washiku,ebu edit your post and remove the link with the photo'..Thank you! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:@washiku,ebu edit your post and remove the link with the photo'..Thank you!  wacha tuone bread Hutia Mundu!!
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:So FRM is a manager in Safcom? Wewe ndio unasema He said it: FRM2011 wrote: Am handling the matter as part of mgt. But our biggest worry is that once the photos start circulating, we never know where they will end.
Small world.Bursted!! Hutia Mundu!!
Bread ziko wapi yawa Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Bread ziko wapi yawa Umechelewa...Swenani alizianika kidogo tu halafu akasema zitolewe. Sijui nani alimpigia simu. Or he suddenly realised the person appearing on that photo is one of his many fish.
masaibu ya swenani