masaibu ya swenani
Wamunyota
#21 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 12:32:06 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
were these mbichas completely ndithi? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Advise the lady to quit immediately.There is no bigger shame than knowing everyone in the office has seem your brokies and the airport.When they will be looking at you,they only see the airport.Support her as she find a new job.The basic rule of stealing is to delete any evidence that can be used against you.Never create a sex tape with your mpango if you want to retain your family

You can always claim that it was botochop

Kama sonko na chebech?
Hutia Mundu!!
#22 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 12:33:09 PM

This happened early today i.e. 4:00am. We are all hoping the two lovers will do the reasonable thing and resign.

Am handling the matter as part of mgt. But our biggest worry is that once the photos start circulating, we never know where they will end.

The fish in the photo is true eye candy, but has serious attitude so she has many haters in the office.

On what basis do you want to punish/discipline them?

hamna shida hapa - most likely most guys in the office knew about it, so as management just ignore it, unless you have policies on office sex.

The only reprimand can only be given to the guy for being careless with his phone and allowing the wife to use it to post to the company whatsup group - ama spouses are allowed onto the company whatsup group.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 12:57:00 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Advise the lady to quit immediately.There is no bigger shame than knowing everyone in the office has seem your brokies and the airport.When they will be looking at you,they only see the airport.Support her as she find a new job.The basic rule of stealing is to delete any evidence that can be used against you.Never create a sex tape with your mpango if you want to retain your family

Shida iko wapi if she is HOT???
Wamunyota
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 1:39:12 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Haina shida.Only that the lady has lost her dignity.By the way ushawahi sikia dem akikwambia ametoka kumangwa?
Hutia Mundu!!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 2:12:09 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Haina shida.Only that the lady has lost her dignity.By the way ushawahi sikia dem akikwambia ametoka kumangwa?

Julie says it all the time here on wazua on how Guka had a premature ejaculation on seeing her thighs..nani husema pia
Muheani
#26 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 3:13:22 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Julie says it all the time here on wazua on how Guka had a premature ejaculation on seeing her thighs..nani husema pia

kuna mtu anachokoza hapa
#27 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:36:06 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Haki guka hajaambiwa poa
#28 Posted : Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:47:14 PM

Is the office lady married?If no, then FRM2011 go ahead and marry her as your second wife.She will be your wife just like the one who posted the photos. A friend married his colleague. Refer to the thread on workplace eating.
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2015 12:53:40 PM

Is the office lady married?If no, then FRM2011 go ahead and marry her as your second wife.She will be your wife just like the one who posted the photos. A friend married his colleague. Refer to the thread on workplace eating.

The most sensible advice you've ever given, now that our constitution allows. This is the best solution to this problem: EXCESS WOMEN IN OUR SOCIETY & DIFFERENT APPETITES OF MEN.
Wamunyota
#30 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2015 2:39:23 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nani aliona Julie kama amekalia Guka?If we have the photos then Julie angequit Wazua kitambo.

I pity those who will go swimming with some people. We will never hear the end of how their body looked, graphically described in all nature of adjectives, adverbs, and anything else Eng has to provide. Their body shapes will be the basis of discussion on all threads around... loool.

Hutia Mundu!!
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2015 3:12:41 PM

@FRM, wachana na those love birds. Only thing you can do is to tell them you don't want a repeat. Coz there is no company policy on whatsapp. If you fire them, lawsuit kwenu. And you will ave turned an anthill into a mountain.

Wacha ayubu afanye kazi... that will teach them a lesson.
#32 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 12:33:06 PM

Very nice bread!!!
#33 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 12:41:00 PM

#34 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 12:43:22 PM

So FRM is a manager in Safcom?

Wewe ndio unasema
#35 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 12:55:53 PM

Wewe ndio unasema

He said it:

Am handling the matter as part of mgt. But our biggest worry is that once the photos start circulating, we never know where they will end.

The fish in the photo is true eye candy, but has serious attitude so she has many haters in the office.

#36 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 1:10:34 PM

@washiku,ebu edit your post and remove the link with the photo'..Thank you!
Wamunyota
#37 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 1:17:30 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wacha tuone breadDrool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#38 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 1:19:12 PM

Wewe ndio unasema

He said it:

Small world.Bursted!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#39 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 2:54:09 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Bread ziko wapi yawa d'oh!
#40 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 3:05:33 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Bread ziko wapi yawa d'oh!

Umechelewa...Swenani alizianika kidogo tu halafu akasema zitolewe. Sijui nani alimpigia simu. Or he suddenly realised the person appearing on that photo is one of his many fish.