wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

While Djinn was away....
Djinn
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 2:03:16 PM

in Ogaland....

Muganda started a discussion (monologue?) about a book by a Nigerian author ....continued it...and continued it....alone. What next..."Purple Hibiscus" or the sequel..."The other half of a Yellow Sun"

Nigeria's Y'ardua turned up dead....(you need to watch "Scary Movie 4" to understand what I mean)....

Njung'e remained steadfast the the SK community and remains undeniably the the "palm oil with which Wazua is eaten" - Laughing out loudly Wazzzup Guka?

Hare is Here...where is Leona? Where is Wendz? Where is McReggae? Where is Kingfisher? Alas!!! where are all the rest?

#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 2:08:50 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Welcome back.

Si kwa kupenda kwangu! I was duped by well intentioned Wazuzus na 'singependa kuwacha mbuzi bila kumaliza mkia'.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 2:35:17 PM

@Djinn,

Sasa umekuja na yams?....That would be mzuri sana for my toothless trap....lol.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 3:40:10 PM

Tuko hapa....have you saved enough for mburi ribs??
mzazii
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 03, 2010 6:02:49 PM

....while you were away, one pastor Fizzy Dogg - i think he comes from was arrested Nigeria - was arrested and detained for imagining that he will take up RAO's job in 2012. LMAO!
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 7:50:47 AM

...and guka's daughter reigned on all last year's kcse female candidates...
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 8:16:05 AM

...when is the burrial of Y'ardua, do you know?
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 9:09:47 AM

...while you were away, somebody got thwacked by the father in law!!!!

......niko kabisa mzeiya, now that you are back, some mbuzi could be in the offing!!!!
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 9:17:05 AM

....and Esther Arunga drunk some poison from a one Hell-on-earth
#10 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 9:52:02 AM

while you were away somebody predicted that arsenal will finish the season trophyless as usual......That prediction is still on course.

Shortly before you came back, Man United lifted the Carling Cup.
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 10:06:38 AM

Roll call: Present

While you were away, a pill, that is sending shivers down the adams' descendants spine was invented... na wengi wamelalamika.... uliza @guka na simonkibz
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 10:55:17 AM

Present teacher,

We learnt that Brav was in Tahidi High. He went quiet after the results were out though...sijui niseme..

@Wendz, I guess you want Djinn to go back to Ogaland..
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 10:56:59 AM

@Wendz,
Can't swallow that pill even with a gun on either of my heads.....but you may get me if you decide to lace Tusker...smile .

And why not?....Wazua can't be short of researchers!!....Soon we will have an anti-dote at the localLaughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 11:30:33 AM

@Njung'e

LOL... either of your heads? LOL... the ladies might collude with the waiters to spike drinks with the pill..... or the docs make it soluble in milk.... hauwesmek avoiding it.
wanyuru
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 11:43:32 AM

....Pretty lost her flowers in ad'oh! sugarcane farm
Achiever
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 11:47:16 AM

and some fellows replaced women with mbuzis..

the world is surely coming to an end...!

atiriri
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 12:17:22 PM

Where is Danny 6, Ngwono, Akowally,
atiriri
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 12:18:31 PM

while you were away, safaricom went past 5.00 and BAT went upto 191.00
Jacy26
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 1:00:45 PM

And RAO attempted to sack two Mpigsters. I think he had forgotten who is da boss. d'oh! Sad
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#20 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2010 1:17:05 PM

@kingfisher became a veteran!!! Wazua wapi mbuzi for that achievement??