wazua Sun, Aug 17, 2025

TSC De-registers 126 Sex- Pests (Teachers )
#1 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 11:27:37 AM

126 -teachers-banned-tsc-having-sex-students Ndio Hawa
#2 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 11:35:26 AM

How devolved is the list are some communities more represented than others?

wapi watu wa tic-tock ama it has tyranny in some regions?
#3 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 11:36:32 AM

I can see on that list some female teachers were also fired for being eaten by their pupils.
#4 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 11:45:26 AM

And why are they not being sent to jail?
#5 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 11:48:08 AM

Euge wrote:

I was thinking they should be sent to nyeri wafanyiwe hivyo
#6 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 11:55:43 AM

I can see on that list some female teachers were also fired for being eaten by their pupils.

#7 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 12:19:19 PM

People have needs,I remember when I was growing up (aged btn 14-18 years old) I was in love/infatuated to a friend's mother who was in her 40's but I was to shy to ask her.I used to find any opportunity and reason to visit my friend so as to ogle at his mother.I used to have sex with that woman in my head and even masturbate just by thinking about her.

I wish I had the guts to ask her, Who knows, maybe I would have been lucky then!

I think those female teachers were trapped with these boys and they fell for it.

Jump-steady
#8 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 12:33:26 PM

People have needs,I remember when I was growing up (aged btn 14-18 years old) I was in love/infatuated to a friend's mother who was in her 40's but I was to shy to ask her.I used to find any opportunity and reason to visit my friend so as to ogle at his mother.I used to have sex with that woman in my head and even masturbate just by thinking about her.

I wish I had the guts to ask her, Who knows, maybe I would have been lucky then!

I think those female teachers were trapped with these boys and they fell for it.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Iganamagana
#9 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 12:40:43 PM

Wewe ulipotea kitambo.
#10 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 1:09:10 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Wewe ulipotea kitambo.

Hatawai patikana
#11 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 1:29:59 PM

Euge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:

Wewe ulipotea kitambo.

Hatawai patikana

Kwani nyinyi when gworing up, you neve rhad MILFs?
#12 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:47:03 PM

What about Rose Otieno and Anastasia Nyamai, teachers of Nairobi Primary who undressed a girl and forced to her pleasure herself while her red flag was up?

youtu.be/Q_Uc56QrhOw
#13 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:57:43 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
What about Rose Otieno and Anastasia Nyamai, teachers of Nairobi Primary who undressed a girl and forced to her pleasure herself while her red flag was up?

youtu.be/Q_Uc56QrhOw

What?
#14 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:04:41 PM

Are these "pests" in court or another uhuru PR campaign less pscu?

Do you fire sex pests or jail them?

Sometimes I think Kenyans are just too gullible.
#15 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:07:40 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

youtu.be/Q_Uc56QrhOw

Sadists!!Sad
#16 Posted : Sunday, June 14, 2015 7:08:07 PM

Siringi wrote:
Euge wrote:

I was thinking they should be sent to nyeri wafanyiwe hivyo

Even better. That befits them.