nyeri women
Swenani wrote:Eish again, sehemu nyeti imekatwo These Nyeri women will finish us...
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
I know very nice and kind happily married ladies from nyeri. No need for generalizations. Mtunze bibi akutuze. Like money, women are kind to those who take wholistic care of them punda amecheka
Sasa ikirudishwo..itafanya kazi kweli? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
murchr wrote:Sasa ikirudishwo..itafanya kazi kweli? The thing can be sewed back again lakini itakuwa imelala kombo-kombo...lakini kazi badi itaendelea tu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
newfarer wrote:I know very nice and kind happily married ladies from nyeri. No need for generalizations. Mtunze bibi akutuze. Like money, women are kind to those who take wholistic care of them Nyeri has wonderful women..just like other parts of Kenya. It has some terrible ones too...just like the rest of kenya
Muheani wrote:newfarer wrote:I know very nice and kind happily married ladies from nyeri. No need for generalizations. Mtunze bibi akutuze. Like money, women are kind to those who take wholistic care of them Nyeri has wonderful women..just like other parts of Kenya. It has some terrible ones too...just like the rest of kenya But the terrible ones in Nyeri exceed the wonderful ones If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
It seems some Nyeri people here are here to "tetea" their homeland
newfarer wrote:I know very nice and kind happily married ladies from nyeri. No need for generalizations. Mtunze bibi akutuze. Like money, women are kind to those who take wholistic care of them  Have their husbands confessed or it is the appearances? Anyway, there are war like women even in Taita and Kamba land.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Muheani wrote:newfarer wrote:I know very nice and kind happily married ladies from nyeri. No need for generalizations. Mtunze bibi akutuze. Like money, women are kind to those who take wholistic care of them Nyeri has wonderful women..just like other parts of Kenya. It has some terrible ones too...just like the rest of kenya Talk about per-capita. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
In the same news a lot of rape (kids) in bungoma western,now tell me how do we generalize this?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Ngong wrote:In the same news a lot of rape (kids) in bungoma western,now tell me how do we generalize this? Ask them Again punda amecheka
AlphDoti wrote:It seems some Nyeri people here are here to "tetea" their homeland who is a Nyeri person? Is it: Someone born in Nyeri(regardless of where he grew up after that or where they live now)? Someone who was brought up in Nyeri? Someone whose father and paternal grandparents were born there? Someone who lives in Nyeri county?
Sasa ati wanasema jamaa anaitwa Dickson akienda kwetu Nyeri halafu alete mchezo mchezo atarudi akiitwa Son?
washiku wrote:Sasa ati wanasema jamaa anaitwa Dickson akienda kwetu Nyeri halafu alete mchezo mchezo atarudi akiitwa Son? and i read that nyeri is now called ri as they have removed the nye from it.
mkenyan wrote:washiku wrote:Sasa ati wanasema jamaa anaitwa Dickson akienda kwetu Nyeri halafu alete mchezo mchezo atarudi akiitwa Son? and i read that nyeri is now called ri as they have removed the nye from it. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Reason why Nyeri is always in the limelight is because there is more exposure in that region more than other parts of the country. Smart phones ziko kwa wingi, media reporters wako, people can read and write and more importantly everyone knows their rights ...period. Naivasha falls in the same category!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Julie wrote:Reason why Nyeri is always in the limelight is because there is more exposure in that region more than other parts of the country. Smart phones ziko kwa wingi, media reporters wako, people can read and write and more importantly everyone knows their rights ...period. Naivasha falls in the same category! @julie, anyway I blame the "weak" men for what the Nyeri women have ended up becoming. 
Ni meno inang'olewa ama? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
nyeri women