16 Pages«<89101112>»
Butterfly
#91 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:29:29 AM

aemathenge wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
and you are not quite right about the kitchen

I beg to differ.

Your response to the onion inquiry says as much in not so many words.

I believe an apt reply would have elicited a long conversation among our Lady Citizens that would have rendered our Resident Intellectuals green with envy.

Would you like to give it another try while I study the Recipe conversation?

My disagreement notwithstanding, I do wish you lovely Friday afternoon.

see highlighted @ButterflyKe's response to Bigchick question on how to unbake a cake

#92 Posted : Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:19:03 AM

Tune in to KBC at 4.00pm,nimekutumiako salamu vaane
#93 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 2:41:43 PM

delsmile smile smile smile
#94 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 3:15:16 PM

delsmile smile smile smile

Unataka tu tuskie wivu lakini nothing doing!!!!! Huyu ni wa @maka!!!
#95 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:04:44 AM

@butterflyku poetry and cheap talk wont take you anywhere. The best man should be the one who can make your father and community proud. This means anyone with over 40 herds of cattle and goats to deliver to your budaa. Please in order to stimulate such an offer you need also to upload your current photos for us wazee wa mtaa to tell if one of our mboy is getting value for his livestock.
#96 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:19:06 AM

mpobiz wrote:
@butterflyku poetry and cheap talk wont take you anywhere. The best man should be the one who can make your father and community proud. This means anyone with over 40 herds of cattle and goats to deliver to your budaa. Please in order to stimulate such an offer you need also to upload your current photos for us wazee wa mtaa to tell if one of our mboy is getting value for his livestock.

Thank you for the support though i beg to differ with you on the part highlighted in red
#97 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:40:53 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Thank you for the support though i beg to differ with you on the part highlighted in red

You dont want wazee wapitishe hii mswada? Or maybe you are afraid of the same wazees plotting a coup?
#98 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:14:10 PM

mpobiz wrote:
@butterflyke poetry and cheap talk wont take you anywhere. The best man should be the one who can make your father and community proud. This means anyone with over 40 herds of cattle and goats to deliver to your budaa. Please in order to stimulate such an offer you need also to upload your current photos for us wazee wa mtaa to tell if one of our mboy is getting value for his livestock.

For once I agree with the thread starter but definitely for contrasting reasons......this is the kind of objectification that might have pushed away the likes of @chepkel and @CLK.....

ION, this would be an ideal thread starter

#99 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:11:32 PM

oh butterflyke,where did chepkel disappear to?

Woishe. BF please SAS

#100 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2015 1:12:33 AM

oh butterflyke,where did chepkel disappear to?

Woishe. BF please SAS

Last I read alikuwa Misri

Post#100
16 Pages«<89101112>»