Sagana nine....Urgent!
Ehhh,where is leona or albertross?
Please forward my email details to Guka.....
Wanyuru
Sambaza
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
@Leona,Mlefu & Ecstacy, Check. @Brav, You were not in Sagana then? Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@ Njung'e,I have sent you my address,it is in your inbox.
Share please......
Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
ahh phone numbers.. cant write what am thinking..doent mean am not thinking..i am..a good thought...........................ok Guka sambaza .. nothing to do with suffericon AGM ..am not a share holder..actually its a shame..imagine it as a pick upline to Wendz..si ataniacha
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
@Albert, Check. Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Wendz, Check.....mlefu wewe...!...That's a goat you owe me!...Check..! @Brav, Confirm via sms. Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
paka,sufcon,sasaninihii definately siwesmek... your plan is one week earlier to mine..lakini mimi niko...
wendz..remind me of that pick-up line that swept you off your feet...
@mlefu
aaaaaaaiiiih,now you wnat to use it on someone else? I thought Sasha na leona couldnt buy into it? may be my age hadnt heard anything better... unless its another of my half-century sister you have met... these youngsters arent going to fall for that one....
but for your sake.. talk to me,talk to me... but again,we dont want @Njung'e competing with you using the same line....
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
seriously..i need one like yesterday.. Leona and sasha.. mmmhhh..complicated but..wacha nitakwambia..mlefumlefu@yahoo.com..please drop them here.
@Wendz, He can try this one....'Sis sasa tunawesmek mek.?'....and earn himself a double Kimanyoko slap......and a kick where his 'kids' reside. Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sagana nine....Urgent!