wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

4 Pages«<234
How to please a 40+ year old woman!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#61 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:15:35 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Watu wa morals wasonge mbali, I kinda enjoy reading the brash shallow content written by this paperchaser dude,Swenani and Impunity. whether imagined or real, they really spice up Wazua.

When they contribute to normal topics, Swenani and Impunity also happen to be very sharp.

@paperchaser, do let us know what happened to your 43 year old airportLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the creativity will be hillarious

Obi 1, date of arrival of the airport 10th June 16:00 HRS EAT. Will give finer details of how Wilson Airport was able to accomodate a 2014 Cessna Caravan. The morals people should disappear!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#62 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:17:29 AM

Makali1 wrote:
Mtafiti wrote:
Please remember you were born when she was 17. Is there a shortage of morals and girls? Shindwe!!!!

I concur. This is disgusting and filthy behavior. God is not mocked. Shindwe kabisa pepo chafu!!!

Your name Makali is already mocking God man!! I dont blame you, I blame the African culture as it is not accomodative.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#63 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:19:07 AM

Then you come back here to write about First time aboard an aging Indian airport...

How do you dare say that to @lady admin and her ilk?
Wa wa wa wa waaahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Sad Sad

At 44 she looks so rounded.

The airport is so well rounded man, in good shape i wonder how the pilot will be able to land
UpcomingPaperChaser
#64 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:21:04 AM

There's nothing more annoying than a man talking about the women he has slept with. Like seriously.

Kweli wazua has become ghafla and mpasho?

oh i slept with an indian. get a life please.

probably wanking just reading the replies.

washa kiyana akule maisha na spade!!!!

You are now talking my friend, all along you have been whispering but you are now talking.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#65 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:22:50 AM

Makali1 wrote:
Mtafiti wrote:
Please remember you were born when she was 17. Is there a shortage of morals and girls? Shindwe!!!!

I concur. This is disgusting and filthy behavior. God is not mocked. Shindwe kabisa pepo chafu!!!

So its halal to go to Koinange street at 4am in the morning to pick up some tired-assed 22 year old while its filthy to entertain a clean 43 year old mature lady?

NKT...

Sad Sad

Thanks for your sober mind, most of the pretenders have very heavy right hands and are great Vaseline buyers and here they are busy condemning what is not wrong!!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#66 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:24:34 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Enjoy your life young man.Let no one tell you about morals.Who dictates what's right and what's wrong?
Now,look for our wazuan cassava farmer.The cassava will come in handy.
Airport ni airport whether indian,black,yellow,40 year old,20 year old.Chapa ihame.
At her age,she could be suffering from inadequacy disorder.She may have acquired some michelin or breads zimefika kwa kiuno-her confidence maybe eroded.DONT say anything negative about her body.DONT check out other chicks while you are with her.She is looking for excitement so give it to her.Get some good Gin,it reduces the speed of pouring.Above all be confident and remember you are the man in that relationship.

If we had 10 people like you in this country, Singapore wouold be reading our backside number plate. Problem is i dont use any drug man, so am going just natural. I dont know how my excitement will treat me.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#67 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:26:24 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Enjoy your life young man.Let no one tell you about morals.Who dictates what's right and what's wrong?
Now,look for our wazuan cassava farmer.The cassava will come in handy.
Airport ni airport whether indian,black,yellow,40 year old,20 year old.Chapa ihame.
At her age,she could be suffering from inadequacy disorder.She may have acquired some michelin or breads zimefika kwa kiuno-her confidence maybe eroded.DONT say anything negative about her body.DONT check out other chicks while you are with her.She is looking for excitement so give it to her.Get some good Gin,it reduces the speed of pouring.Above all be confident and remember you are the man in that relationship.

Na waende ELISA test first thing, most likely the Airport will demand beef-on-the-rubber.

At that age most of them are allergic to latex aka @Angelica_Ann.

After conformation it will be flesh vs flesh!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#68 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:29:11 AM

Bwana Makaratasi go do your thing and all the best. In fact at 26 you are late most the guys criticising you here did it at 24. Only difference is that they know how to keep their mouth shut!!!!

In fact 24 is way way too old, when they were in class 5 at 9 years old they were sleeping with their mboches who were 22 years old, almost thrice their age!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#69 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 3:31:09 AM

Euge wrote:
You are too idle young man

Am not idle my friend, you work extremely hard, while i work extremely smart. You work for 8 hours and you are so busy, i work for 10 hours but the fruits are great. This is entertainment airport
#70 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 4:28:03 AM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Euge wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Watu wa morals wasonge mbali, I kinda enjoy reading the brash shallow content written by this paperchaser dude,Swenani and Impunity. whether imagined or real, they really spice up Wazua.

When they contribute to normal topics, Swenani and Impunity also happen to be very sharp.

@paperchaser, do let us know what happened to your 43 year old airportLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the creativity will be hillarious

We have to wait with bated breath. The airport could have crashed, parts fallen off, maybe in these heavy rains the runway was flooded. There are possibilities of many things going wrong over here.

40+ Airports seldom floods, not more than twice a year!
Men-on-pause.

True dat, the airport owner told me the flooding occurs only twice or thrice a year!!

Was on your side but now i can see umeanza kupayuka . What do you mean here?
#71 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2015 5:14:53 AM

mpobiz wrote:
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Euge wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

We have to wait with bated breath. The airport could have crashed, parts fallen off, maybe in these heavy rains the runway was flooded. There are possibilities of many things going wrong over here.

40+ Airports seldom floods, not more than twice a year!
Men-on-pause.

True dat, the airport owner told me the flooding occurs only twice or thrice a year!!

Was on your side but now i can see umeanza kupayuka . What do you mean here?

May be he meant the former airport owner who is the ex-husband!
My two cents!