wazua Sun, Aug 17, 2025

How to please a 40+ year old woman!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#21 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:02:01 PM

The problem is when she likes what you offer. She then comes back for more, treats you well, pays your bills, takes you out to fancy places. (And dont say you will take care of the costs, kazi yako is focusing on Kandahar). But when you dare to go after a young chic, ndio utajua ya kuku ni mayai. Wiki moja??? I'm not sure you know what you are asking for.

No, she is just a normal mama, not the so rich ones that can settle your bills. But she caters for her own expenses, sasa Kandhahar wiki mzima jameni!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:03:50 PM

FYI @waegooroo is over fote. And you can imagine the things you can do to her in the bedroom. Life starts at fote. Kiyana get some mukhobero in readiness for the action packed weekend.

She is Indian, so Mukhobero will do more harm than good to the Sikh woman!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:05:37 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
I would request some help from experts. I was recently successful in enticing and wooing a 43 year old woman into a physical relationship with me. She is not married but with kids and she has agreed to pay me a visit starting next week, she will spend a week at my place. Being 26 years old, am sure our lifestyles and ways of having fun are so much different. The young chics i meet i take them for drinking sprees on Fridays, swimming, watching movies and of course the core business of the day: Landing/Bedminton. Now my question is, for a 43 year old woman, aside from Landing/Bedminton, what form of entertainment or fun would appeal to her now that she doesnt drink and doesnt go out?I wouldnt want her to get bored in the course of those two weeks, so kindly give me suggestions.

Matusi pia inakaribishwa

she is coming for sex, you are a sex toy for her. Kula pweza, mkhobera and eat traditional foods from now till then and make pilipili a must. ...lots of water melon willy help too. Also work out on resistance training. ...Kindly ask her to send me an email on wazuafishmonger@gmail.com to advise her on what to do to please a 26 y/o

Swenani, You are a great man, enda hapo Kapsabet town and ask them to give you 10 liters of Busaa on my bill. Hhehehe.

I know she is coming for especially landing, but we wont be able to land the entire week. We need some fun activities to spruce up our Landing Life!!

if you can't have sex for a whole week, ask her not to come:you think she wants to go hang out with a 26 y/o in public? Don't let people discourage you,Embakasi airport (now JKIA) was built in 1950 so but the dreamline building in 2011 is still using JKIA

Well said master, Wilson was built in the 1940s but hata ndege za 2005 land there!! Big up man
#24 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:06:21 PM

The problem is when she likes what you offer. She then comes back for more, treats you well, pays your bills, takes you out to fancy places. (And dont say you will take care of the costs, kazi yako is focusing on Kandahar). But when you dare to go after a young chic, ndio utajua ya kuku ni mayai. Wiki moja??? I'm not sure you know what you are asking for.

No, she is just a normal mama, not the so rich ones that can settle your bills. But she caters for her own expenses, sasa Kandhahar wiki mzima jameni!!

Hata kama ni njaa'dgement, simungeanza na one day?
UpcomingPaperChaser
#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:07:25 PM

segemia wrote:
@Upcoming paperchaser…Njinga kabisa wewe...NKT!!!

Wewe Sekemiat, stupith wewe ilion? Usijali, sio kupenda kwangu lakini
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:13:01 PM

And most likely she will come with some blue pills. Ever heard of sex slave.

You better get some weed from swenani. The aftermath will be a pain never to forget. You may even find yourself dead. A wanted seed.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#27 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:16:09 PM

Hhehehe sema njaa ya Mhindi na hizo spices zao, its like damu yake inachemka
UpcomingPaperChaser
#28 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:18:32 PM

You better get some weed from swenani. The aftermath will be a pain never to forget. You may even find yourself dead. A wanted seed.

UpcomingPaperChaser
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:23:05 PM

She is Indian, so i dont think she will be able to match the strength of a natural black stallion, but if need be, i will seek Swenani's marijuana portion!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:25:27 PM

#31 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:27:18 PM

There's nothing more annoying than a man talking about the women he has slept with. Like seriously.

Kweli wazua has become ghafla and mpasho?

oh i slept with an indian. get a life please.

probably wanking just reading the replies.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:32:27 PM

Then you come back here to write about First time aboard an aging Indian airport...
UpcomingPaperChaser
#33 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:37:21 PM

Then you come back here to write about First time aboard an aging Indian airport...

Feedback lazma will be made available on request lakini.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:41:30 PM

Upcoming you remind me of someone. Forgive me if I'm wrong

There's a place where we used to go to at the THE.

It was called masharubu's house.

Then this fellow used to come there and tell us how hot he was. He was so hot we paid for him.

lo and behold. he came on himself.

Honestly wazua some of these topics are really annoying. I know its company policy to keep the site lively after you pretended to ban impunity lakini some things are comedic in nature.

How's your traffic these days?
#35 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:43:11 PM

I was being sarcastic... d'oh!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:44:40 PM

Coming soon in a gutter near you..."How I slept with an Indian 43 year old woman"

The body of that article will be copy pasted from the imagined replies by akina Swenani. And one more week in the 'media' will have passed.

It can't get worseSad
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:14:38 AM

Time really flies . Sasa madam ni kalasinga?
Chaser= trainee gigolo.
Applause Applause keep chasing that paper
UpcomingPaperChaser
#38 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:17:35 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Chaser= trainee gigolo.

Hebu enlighten me pliz my brother, trainee gigolo ndio nini?
#39 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:30:27 AM

#40 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:38:34 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Chaser= trainee gigolo.

Hebu enlighten me pliz my brother, trainee gigolo ndio nini?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Spot on.