wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

How to please a 40+ year old woman!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 6:30:20 PM

I would request some help from experts. I was recently successful in enticing and wooing a 43 year old woman into a physical relationship with me. She is not married but with kids and she has agreed to pay me a visit starting next week, she will spend a week at my place. Being 26 years old, am sure our lifestyles and ways of having fun are so much different. The young chics i meet i take them for drinking sprees on Fridays, swimming, watching movies and of course the core business of the day: Landing/Bedminton. Now my question is, for a 43 year old woman, aside from Landing/Bedminton, what form of entertainment or fun would appeal to her now that she doesnt drink and doesnt go out?I wouldnt want her to get bored in the course of those two weeks, so kindly give me suggestions.

Matusi pia inakaribishwa
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 6:41:35 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
I would request some help from experts. I was recently successful in enticing and wooing a 43 year old woman into a physical relationship with me. She is not married but with kids and she has agreed to pay me a visit starting next week, she will spend a week at my place. Being 26 years old, am sure our lifestyles and ways of having fun are so much different. The young chics i meet i take them for drinking sprees on Fridays, swimming, watching movies and of course the core business of the day: Landing/Bedminton. Now my question is, for a 43 year old woman, aside from Landing/Bedminton, what form of entertainment or fun would appeal to her now that she doesnt drink and doesnt go out?I wouldnt want her to get bored in the course of those two weeks, so kindly give me suggestions.

Matusi pia inakaribishwa

she is coming for sex, you are a sex toy for her. Kula pweza, mkhobera and eat traditional foods from now till then and make pilipili a must. ...lots of water melon willy help too. Also work out on resistance training. ...Kindly ask her to send me an email on wazuafishmonger@gmail.com to advise her on what to do to please a 26 y/o
UpcomingPaperChaser
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 6:44:49 PM

Matusi pia inakaribishwa

she is coming for sex, you are a sex toy for her. Kula pweza, mkhobera and eat traditional foods from now till then and make pilipili a must. ...lots of water melon willy help too. Also work out on resistance training. ...Kindly ask her to send me an email on wazuafishmonger@gmail.com to advise her on what to do to please a 26 y/o

Swenani, You are a great man, enda hapo Kapsabet town and ask them to give you 10 liters of Busaa on my bill. Hhehehe.

I know she is coming for especially landing, but we wont be able to land the entire week. We need some fun activities to spruce up our Landing Life!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:04:38 PM

Matusi pia inakaribishwa

#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:12:53 PM

Matusi pia inakaribishwa

Swenani, You are a great man, enda hapo Kapsabet town and ask them to give you 10 liters of Busaa on my bill. Hhehehe.

I know she is coming for especially landing, but we wont be able to land the entire week. We need some fun activities to spruce up our Landing Life!!

Kitole.

UpcomingPaperChaser
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:20:16 PM

Kitole in the Chebarbar
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:27:56 PM

Mtoto kwisha potea.

Read in praise of older women. Easy to please. But she is your mothers age. May be your mum can guide you better on what do to please her. Beware as you might get a nyaunyo though.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:31:14 PM

Kitole in the Chebarbar

Drool Drool

Chaka
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:31:36 PM

Why don't you just ask that mama to tell you what would be fun and entertaining to her?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:45:02 PM

Chaka wrote:
Why don't you just ask that mama to tell you what would be fun and entertaining to her?

A 43yr old madam agreeing and coming to spend in a 26yr Old's hood...what more explanation is required?
You cant be so daft!

Mtafiti
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 8:05:57 PM

Please remember you were born when she was 17. Is there a shortage of morals and girls? Shindwe!!!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 8:22:56 PM

Mtafiti wrote:
Please remember you were born when she was 17. Is there a shortage of morals and girls? Shindwe!!!!

One mans meat is another man's poison brother. I have lots of young girls who are more than willing but its a high time I changed my tastes and preferences. So do not view it as immoral. Celine Dione married a young man despite her advanced age but am sure you still listen to her 'Immoral' persona.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 8:24:50 PM

Chaka wrote:

She might shy off coz of the age difference, hence she might not truly reveal what she desires deep down her heart.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 8:43:34 PM

Mtoto kwisha potea.

Read in praise of older women. Easy to please. But she is your mothers age. May be your mum can guide you better on what do to please her. Beware as you might get a nyaunyo though.

smile smile smile smile
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 9:27:38 PM

FYI @waegooroo is over fote. And you can imagine the things you can do to her in the bedroom. Life starts at fote. Kiyana get some mukhobero in readiness for the action packed weekend.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 9:30:40 PM

Matusi pia inakaribishwa

if you can't have sex for a whole week, ask her not to come:you think she wants to go hang out with a 26 y/o in public? Don't let people discourage you,Embakasi airport (now JKIA) was built in 1950 so but the dreamline building in 2011 is still using JKIA
segemia
#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 9:48:04 PM

@Upcoming paperchaser…Njinga kabisa wewe...NKT!!!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:27:30 PM

Matusi pia inakaribishwa

if you can't have sex for a whole week, ask her not to come:you think she wants to go hang out with a 26 y/o in public? Don't let people discourage you,Embakasi airport (now JKIA) was built in 1950 so but the dreamline building in 2011 is still using JKIA

The expert has spoken mr chaser . She expects nothing else but a walking talking sex toy to do its job for a week. Am also sorry that you think she entered your box but you you are actully deep inside her box.
@segemia wacha hio the young man wants to please an older girl not marry her.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:56:31 PM

The problem is when she likes what you offer. She then comes back for more, treats you well, pays your bills, takes you out to fancy places. (And dont say you will take care of the costs, kazi yako is focusing on Kandahar). But when you dare to go after a young chic, ndio utajua ya kuku ni mayai. Wiki moja??? I'm not sure you know what you are asking for.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#20 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2015 11:00:07 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Matusi pia inakaribishwa

The expert has spoken mr chaser . She expects nothing else but a walking talking sex toy to do its job for a week. Am also sorry that you think she entered your box but you you are actully deep inside her box.
@segemia wacha hio the young man wants to please an older girl not marry her.

Pewa mbili baridi, ukimaliza ulipe. Ahsante.