Butterfly
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Swenani wrote:Mahegoat is just a spoiler....saitani yeye Swenani, Swenani, Swenani ! For heaven’s sake my man, you are better than that. You really are. You have a relationship with her that no one can take away from you. I want to believe that this thread is YOUR way of showing her and the world what she means to you. In that regard, I would advice that you desist from doing things that make her think she made the wrong decision by having this relationship. Listen to her. I mean really, really listen to her. For example, she asserts her name is Butterflyke and not Butterfly or Kipepeo or Butter. She loves Capital FM but is also quite at home listening to Joseph Kamaru. For some certain reason, she is not at ease in the kitchen or cooking. Let your posts henceforth be a reflection of what she says. Have you noticed that in this thread so far, she has not referred to you directly? Ponder that. But then again, advice is just that. Advice. Take it or ignore it. Best wishes though. She is a great Lady. Remember that. Always. School’s out.
newfarer wrote:Swenani wrote:@kipepeo, As you can see hii mbuzi had just infatuation which has faded mine is real love.The reason you need to love me back is because I'm unique...My stupidity makes me unique!! Aki a man with a general election can say anything. Hata siku hizi amereform. He is even quoting some Acts next he will quote the Bible. Beautiful si ukubali yaishe. @newfarer "Not all who call him Lord will ....." @mahegoat, it is @nakujua who converted this thread from one about a hallucination of meeting a butterfly to one about a Wazuan and so it followed.....and you are not quite right about the kitchen....look for a thread on recipes in this republic  . Good day Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
aemathenge wrote:Swenani wrote:Mahegoat is just a spoiler....saitani yeye Swenani, Swenani, Swenani ! For heaven’s sake my man, you are better than that. You really are. You have a relationship with her that no one can take away from you. I want to believe that this thread is YOUR way of showing her and the world what she means to you. In that regard, I would advice that you desist from doing things that make her think she made the wrong decision by having this relationship. Listen to her. I mean really, really listen to her. For example, she asserts her name is Butterflyke and not Butterfly or Kipepeo or Butter. She loves Capital FM but is also quite at home listening to Joseph Kamaru. For some certain reason, she is not at ease in the kitchen or cooking. Let your posts henceforth be a reflection of what she says. Have you noticed that in this thread so far, she has not referred to you directly? Ponder that. But then again, advice is just that. Advice. Take it or ignore it. Best wishes though. She is a great Lady. Remember that. Always. School’s out.  -ve psychology Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:aemathenge wrote:Swenani wrote:Mahegoat is just a spoiler....saitani yeye Swenani, Swenani, Swenani ! For heaven’s sake my man, you are better than that. You really are. You have a relationship with her that no one can take away from you. I want to believe that this thread is YOUR way of showing her and the world what she means to you. In that regard, I would advice that you desist from doing things that make her think she made the wrong decision by having this relationship. Listen to her. I mean really, really listen to her. For example, she asserts her name is Butterflyke and not Butterfly or Kipepeo or Butter. She loves Capital FM but is also quite at home listening to Joseph Kamaru. For some certain reason, she is not at ease in the kitchen or cooking. Let your posts henceforth be a reflection of what she says. Have you noticed that in this thread so far, she has not referred to you directly? Ponder that. But then again, advice is just that. Advice. Take it or ignore it. Best wishes though. She is a great Lady. Remember that. Always. School’s out.  -ve psychology Reverse. Reverse.
butterflyke wrote:and you are not quite right about the kitchen I beg to differ. Your response to the onion inquiry says as much in not so many words. I believe an apt reply would have elicited a long conversation among our Lady Citizens that would have rendered our Resident Intellectuals green with envy. Would you like to give it another try while I study the Recipe conversation? My disagreement notwithstanding, I do wish you lovely Friday afternoon.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
sasa wewe hausaidiki, you have been advised to talk about food and cutting onions, avoid the kitchen, talk about capital fm and sepp kamaru and make sure you get the name right. Just that, na wewe bado unapambana tu na vyote vinavyo fanya kipepeo angalie upande - just steal from Mr. Njagua Kanyi, I am sure he won't mind. Quote: Sitakutesa Ili Unililie, Nitakutunza Ili Unizalie, Kama Samaki Sirudi Nyuma, Nikiwa Nawe Sirudi Nyuma,
butterflyke wrote:....you must be willing to share @swenani habari ndiye hiyo!!!!!!!!!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
…….. it seems it'll never let up, but Please you got to keep your head up
Tupac Amaru Shakur
aemathenge wrote:butterflyke wrote:and you are not quite right about the kitchen I beg to differ. Your response to the onion inquiry says as much in not so many words. I believe an apt reply would have elicited a long conversation among our Lady Citizens that would have rendered our Resident Intellectuals green with envy. Would you like to give it another try while I study the Recipe conversation? My disagreement notwithstanding, I do wish you lovely Friday afternoon. see highlighted @ButterflyKe's response to Bigchick question on how to unbake a cake  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Tune in to KBC at 4.00pm,nimekutumiako salamu vaane If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Unataka tu tuskie wivu lakini nothing doing!!!!! Huyu ni wa @maka!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
@butterflyku poetry and cheap talk wont take you anywhere. The best man should be the one who can make your father and community proud. This means anyone with over 40 herds of cattle and goats to deliver to your budaa. Please in order to stimulate such an offer you need also to upload your current photos for us wazee wa mtaa to tell if one of our mboy is getting value for his livestock. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:@butterflyku poetry and cheap talk wont take you anywhere. The best man should be the one who can make your father and community proud. This means anyone with over 40 herds of cattle and goats to deliver to your budaa. Please in order to stimulate such an offer you need also to upload your current photos for us wazee wa mtaa to tell if one of our mboy is getting value for his livestock. Thank you for the support though i beg to differ with you on the part highlighted in red If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mpobiz wrote:@butterflyku poetry and cheap talk wont take you anywhere. The best man should be the one who can make your father and community proud. This means anyone with over 40 herds of cattle and goats to deliver to your budaa. Please in order to stimulate such an offer you need also to upload your current photos for us wazee wa mtaa to tell if one of our mboy is getting value for his livestock. Thank you for the support though i beg to differ with you on the part highlighted in red You dont want wazee wapitishe hii mswada? Or maybe you are afraid of the same wazees plotting a coup? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Swenani wrote:mpobiz wrote:@butterflyke poetry and cheap talk wont take you anywhere. The best man should be the one who can make your father and community proud. This means anyone with over 40 herds of cattle and goats to deliver to your budaa. Please in order to stimulate such an offer you need also to upload your current photos for us wazee wa mtaa to tell if one of our mboy is getting value for his livestock. Thank you for the support though i beg to differ with you on the part highlighted in red For once I agree with the thread starter but definitely for contrasting reasons......this is the kind of objectification that might have pushed away the likes of @chepkel and @CLK..... ION, this would be an ideal thread starter  Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
oh butterflyke,where did chepkel disappear to? Woishe. BF please SAS
kysse wrote:oh butterflyke,where did chepkel disappear to? Woishe. BF please SAS Last I read alikuwa Misri Post#100 Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Butterfly