wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Its absurd.. Mugabe
blackcobra
#1 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 7:16:54 AM

How can Mugabe spent 23 million for a birthday party yet the life of middle mwananchi s almost unbearable!!!!!.... im annoyed
#2 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 7:24:59 AM

@Blacka-cobra,
lol....No need to be annoyed.23 million Zim dollars equals 2 Kenyan shillings....Now,that's peanuts for a birthday...LMAO!
anasazi
#3 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 8:16:28 AM

This guy is 86 years old and not planning to retire any time soon... Wow, the good die young... While some people are like energizer...
Form is temporary, class is permanent
blackcobra
#4 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 8:55:43 AM

Njunge wrote:
@Blacka-cobra,
lol....No need to be annoyed.23 million Zim dollars equals 2 Kenyan shillings....Now,that's peanuts for a birthday...LMAO!

@ Njunge, the amount spent translated to 23 million Kenyan shillings... thats too much
#5 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 9:14:43 AM

@Blackcobra,
Just kidding.Yenyewe 23M in a country like Zim is a total waste but what do we expect from such African despots?.....Join me in petitioning God to depot this idiot to hell...lol.
blackcobra
#6 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 11:06:25 AM

This is the time i wish God had an office in the world. I could stop everything im doing n give him a visit then complain so bitterly about Mugabe. Im sure He would listen.
#7 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 1:53:36 PM

i understand that the bash was sponsored by the chinese. but for african despots like comrade bob 23 milli is loose change.
#8 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 2:24:06 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Blackcobra,
Just kidding.Yenyewe 23M in a country like Zim is a total waste but what do we expect from such African despots?.....Join me in petitioning God to depot this idiot to hell...lol.

God and Shetani have been having this argument for a while lakini Shetani has refused kabisa to take him in. At the last meeting the devil was overheard saying, "There is only room for one devil in this hell, sorry but No!! I cannot have Mugabe here." So Mugabe lives on till the devil dies or another hell is found for him.
mzazii
#9 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 7:07:38 PM

i don't blame Mugabe as much as i blame the ZIMBABWEANS - a mad man is in charge of their country and they do nothing about it? they probably deserve it!!! Kwani huko kwao hakuna reli ya kun'goa? what is the civil society doing? when this stupid old man gets to 90, one shudders to imagine what kind of bash he will throw and whether Zimbabwe will exist as a country.
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2010 5:51:40 AM

as we admonish bwana bob, i hear his country, in terms of organization, cleanliness etc, he is doing a great job! but you can crucify him for the rest.........