wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

56 Pages«<910111213>»
ANOTHER TROPHYLESS SEASON NOW CONFIRMED
#101 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 8:38:48 AM

Congrats to the Red Devils are in order for lifting the first major silverware this season......Although you sense O'neill needed it more than SAF.
Guys, anybody who watched Chelsea Vs Man-City duel keenly should easily have seen that though on the basis of the final score, Chelsea were comprehensively beaten, their quality was there for all to see....Safe for their keeper.

This scoreline can only be likened to the 4-1 beating Man-U got from Liverpool last season. Its more of a case of losing a game with a huge margin without necessarily being dominated. Having said that, my eyes can see only two horses.....The rest remain donkeys. Though Hilario has the potential to throw chelsea out of all competitions.
#102 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 9:23:26 AM

@Mwenza,
Stop soothing your egoLiar and listen to SAF himselfsmile .......if he can run scared of Gunners,who are youBrick wall ?.

http://www.channelnewsas...ts/view/1040730/1/.html

@Smano,
Rooney's knee injury got everyone scared.He won't be playing against Egypt on Wednesday and neither will Rio....I guess we will see a far much less combative Rooney as the world cup nears.Remember how he missed the 2008 WC?.Nobody wants to think about England minus the lad!
#103 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 9:24:10 AM

around the corner is may 9th
#104 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 9:46:45 AM

Njunge wrote:
@Mwenza,

Rooney's knee injury got everyone scared.He won't be playing against Egypt on Wednesday and neither will Rio....I guess we will see a far much less combative Rooney as the world cup nears.Remember how he missed the 2008 WC?.Nobody wants to think about England minus the lad!

Wewe Guka wacha kutu-enjoy.........Hii WC ya 2008 ilikuwa nchi gani?
#105 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 10:02:46 AM

!Mwenza,
Typo....2006...kama mzee anakosea,hapana peleka yeye mbio saaana!!.

Let me scare you....na tafadhali nakusihi usijiharie...Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly .

Wolverhampton v Man Utd
Man Utd v AC Milan
Man Utd v Fulham
Man Utd v Liverpool
Bolton v Man Utd
Man Utd v Chelsea
Blackburn v Man Utd
Man City v Man Utd
Man Utd v Tottenham
Sunderland v Man Utd
Man Utd v Stoke.

and compare that with this.....,

Arsenal v Burnley
Arsenal v FC Porto
Hull v Arsenal
Arsenal v West Ham
Birmingham v Arsenal
Arsenal v Wolverhampton
Tottenham v Arsenal
Wigan v Arsenal
Arsenal v Man City
Blackburn v Arsenal
Arsenal v Fulham.
#106 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 10:54:19 AM

Arsenal WILL win the 2009/2010 English Premiership League. Enough said. smile
Marty
#107 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 11:58:22 AM

@Njung'e, @jguru et al,

This thing is ain't won till the fat lady sings. Am a gunner but the seemingly small teams facing relegation fight like their lifes depend on winning. Mid table teams are probably the best to play around this time.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#108 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 12:28:44 PM

@ Njung'e..............The only tricky fixture is the 6th one on your list, the one to be played on the 3rd of April.

Nani's suspension is over and me hopes he comes as hot as he was before the suspension.

Like @Marty has insinuated, asenos victories in the last two EPL matches were far from convincing.

#109 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 1:12:38 PM

@Mwenza,
Less than convincing i agree....lakini matumbo pia ni nyama.
Ric dees
#110 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2010 5:50:36 AM

@Mwenza.."the only tricky fixture is Man u V Chelsea" are you kidding me!! well how about Man V Milan, Man V Liverpool, Man V Man City, Man V Tottenham, mark you the latter 3 will be fighting for the last champions league place, while Bolton and sunderland are hovering just above the drop zone..well enough said..

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
56 Pages«<910111213>»