Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:14:49 AM
6Kms so far and my lungs are on fire
.The head is also throbbing and i am almost certain my heart moved up there
. They should reduce this thing to 50 metres
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:27:14 AM
Guka kudos. Hope utatoboa. Mi nilimaliza saa Tatu. Niko home.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:30:51 AM
Sina budi
There are two Gukalets who won't give me a break
Almost there and thanks.BTW,nakimbia ingine huku mashinani!! Very good atmosphere and the weather is just right!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:32 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:06:04 PM
DONE!! One thing i must avoid now is sneezing or coughing.lol
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:23:42 PM
Oops... this blind sided me... nilijua heart run was on today in the morning... kwa gym!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Chaka
Posted :
Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:39:05 PM
Do these guys account for the funds raised every year?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, May 23, 2015 4:08:06 PM
Chaka wrote:
Also wanted to ask the same...plus on capital I heard you can still send money via mpesa so when is the final accounting done?If am not wrong last year they raised 70 mio...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:44:21 PM
Sina budi
There are two Gukalets who won't give me a break
Almost there and thanks.BTW,nakimbia ingine huku mashinani!! Very good atmosphere and the weather is just right!!
Congratulations jaguong for a job well done. Watch out for those vijanas, they want to kill you yawa!!!
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, May 24, 2015 11:03:15 AM
[quote=Njung'e][quote=newfarer][quote=Njung'e]
Congratulations jaguong for a job well done. Watch out for those vijanas, they want to kill you yawa!!!
Thanks dear.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
wazuaguest
Posted :
Sunday, May 24, 2015 1:34:49 PM
Jana I also ran a race to commemorate Kijabe hospital 100 of existence and today I can hardly walk. every part of the body is aching. waah maad respect to people who do marathons.
Africa belongs to Africans.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:29:08 PM
Chaka wrote:
They do give a brief account of what they have done in the previous year and what they intend to do in the coming year. Hapa unatenda wema na unaenda zako.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, May 24, 2015 9:59:55 PM
This race should be done on Sundays. I was got off guard yesterday in traffic. ION How much was raised?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:40:39 AM
Finished!!.....but i want to testify. Mater Heart Run and Tusker are enemies
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Jump-steady
Posted :
Saturday, May 21, 2016 1:41:10 PM
Hapo sawa Guka. Tusker punguza kidogo tu
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, May 22, 2016 11:59:01 AM
You did the Nairobi one or the Mumias clone?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile