Mater heart run
#21 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2015 8:10:57 PM

mimi ndani
#22 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:14:49 AM

6Kms so far and my lungs are on fireSad .The head is also throbbing and i am almost certain my heart moved up therePray . They should reduce this thing to 50 metresPray Pray smile
#23 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:27:14 AM

6Kms so far and my lungs are on fireSad .The head is also throbbing and i am almost certain my heart moved up therePray . They should reduce this thing to 50 metresPray Pray smile

Guka kudos. Hope utatoboa. Mi nilimaliza saa Tatu. Niko home.
#24 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:30:51 AM

Sina budismile There are two Gukalets who won't give me a breaksmile Almost there and thanks.BTW,nakimbia ingine huku mashinani!! Very good atmosphere and the weather is just right!!
#25 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:06:04 PM

DONE!! One thing i must avoid now is sneezing or coughing.lol
#26 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:23:42 PM

Oops... this blind sided me... nilijua heart run was on today in the morning... kwa gym!
Chaka
#27 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:39:05 PM

Do these guys account for the funds raised every year?
#28 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 4:08:06 PM

Chaka wrote:

Also wanted to ask the same...plus on capital I heard you can still send money via mpesa so when is the final accounting done?If am not wrong last year they raised 70 mio...
#29 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:44:21 PM

Sina budismile There are two Gukalets who won't give me a breaksmile Almost there and thanks.BTW,nakimbia ingine huku mashinani!! Very good atmosphere and the weather is just right!!

Congratulations jaguong for a job well done. Watch out for those vijanas, they want to kill you yawa!!!
#30 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2015 11:03:15 AM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=newfarer][quote=Njung'e]
Congratulations jaguong for a job well done. Watch out for those vijanas, they want to kill you yawa!!!

Thanks dear.
wazuaguest
#31 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2015 1:34:49 PM

Jana I also ran a race to commemorate Kijabe hospital 100 of existence and today I can hardly walk. every part of the body is aching. waah maad respect to people who do marathons.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#32 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:29:08 PM

Chaka wrote:

They do give a brief account of what they have done in the previous year and what they intend to do in the coming year. Hapa unatenda wema na unaenda zako.
#33 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2015 9:59:55 PM

This race should be done on Sundays. I was got off guard yesterday in traffic. ION How much was raised?
#34 Posted : Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:40:39 AM

Finished!!.....but i want to testify. Mater Heart Run and Tusker are enemiessmile .
Jump-steady
#35 Posted : Saturday, May 21, 2016 1:41:10 PM

Finished!!.....but i want to testify. Mater Heart Run and Tusker are enemiessmile .

Applause Applause Applause Hapo sawa Guka. Tusker punguza kidogo tusmile
#36 Posted : Sunday, May 22, 2016 11:59:01 AM

You did the Nairobi one or the Mumias clone?