<
Goto Page...
Hellon on capital talk K24
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, February 26, 2010 12:50:57 PM
It is only fair now that K24 brings Quincy whadisname to complete the loop, so that all major players in this saga get a hearing - assuming of course he wants to clear his name or wants his version of events be heard.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
anasazi
Posted :
Friday, February 26, 2010 1:30:52 PM
lol @Ngalaka.... churches free of fingers, esp those of quincy.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
mwameso
Posted :
Friday, February 26, 2010 2:41:20 PM
some people a eager to point a finger at the ministry while they themselves a pagans.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Wa_ithaka
Posted :
Friday, February 26, 2010 3:20:30 PM
To think that all this nonsense has come up because one man by the name Timblake wanted to get his muting'oe into one, Ms Esther Arunga.
The things as men do for the sake of our muting'oes are nothing short of amazing...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 26, 2010 5:20:35 PM
He is on right now.
This guy is a misplaced genius...his conviction is awesome, his knowledge of the scripture, literature, apocrypha, conjecture is amazing...
He reminds me of PLO...watch this guy
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, February 27, 2010 6:45:19 AM
@digitek,
Nonsense!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, February 27, 2010 6:53:57 AM
Wa_ithaka wrote:
To think that all this nonsense has come up because one man by the name Timblake wanted to get his muting'oe into one, Ms Esther Arunga.
The things as men do for the sake of our muting'oes are nothing short of amazing...
hiyo deadly,you have reduced the matter to its very basic primordial instinct!
the sex drive is very powerful in the animal kingdom, second only to the hunger drive..
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Ngalaka
Posted :
Saturday, February 27, 2010 7:37:44 AM
Shooting from the hip does not constitute brilliance.
Tongues can be loose - good grief.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo
-
ni Mbisuu
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, February 27, 2010 10:08:33 AM
@ njunge.... i call them how i see them..this guy is glib and has the turn of phrase. Of course he has lost it and slightly mental...but he sure can sway a crowd (and a gal)
I insist he is a misplaced genius..plus a sprinkling of JJJ
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Cardinal
Posted :
Saturday, February 27, 2010 11:53:00 AM
People, be very careful when listening to this people , like arunga and Hellon, You may think its a nice soap opera to enjoy and kumbe, you are being carried away in to believing the crazy things that they say.
Avoid evil always by running away from it and not by confronting it.
this people you see like Hellon and Esther have nothing to lose, they have already lost their souls , as i see it, be very careful also not to lose yours
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
mzazii
Posted :
Saturday, February 27, 2010 7:47:28 PM
Hellon is only 32 years and has clearly achieved alot..i think he has potential for greater things especially if he can forget this finger business!
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, February 28, 2010 6:36:23 AM
@Mzazii,
Abramovich is in his mid 30's......a billionaire (Trillionaire if you were to convert his worth into Kshs) and he is not the President or Prime minister of Russia......There is a huge difference between being successful and having leadership qualities.Indeed,in almost all cases,this two don't go hand in hand.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
murenj
Posted :
Monday, March 01, 2010 4:33:35 AM
his eyes are giving him away. otherwise some nice chap who requires guidance . just wait for 3 years and see the polished diamond beneath..........
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 01, 2010 5:03:56 AM
The Hellon guy on the K24 goes ahead to state the way he will be president, VP Arunga and PM Quincy a.k.a Fizzle Dog...reality is that the PM's position may not be in the new constitution if passed..PM Fizzle Dog!! :)Bwana Hellon stuttered alot when asked what will happen if Esther is separated from him...I guess he didnt see that coming and considering Esther is seeing a psychiatrist...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
bird_man
Posted :
Monday, March 01, 2010 5:35:13 AM
Digitek1.....I also think he is a misguided genius.
The guy is 32yrs and to me, he has achieved a lot. Just listening to him makes you want to get out there and work a little extra hard.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, March 01, 2010 7:43:49 AM
Selah=quincy?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
kenyanbeef
Posted :
Monday, March 01, 2010 11:16:04 AM
I like the way he did his "A.L.L T.H.E T.I.M.E" bit...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile