Kasin is broke
We should organize a fundraiser when he is in town,He only has US $ 1,000 in savings account I think he should move from WH and relocate to Baltimore, The savings in rent would be huge If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
He is worth 7million$ only. That is about 650m Kshs. He is very rich.
How is a man's networth measured? Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
dealmaker wrote:He is worth 7million$ only. That is about 650m Kshs. He is very rich. Poor guy....he is just 649.5M richer than me. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
So many Kenyans are richer even in the counties.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Kumbe that car, the chopper, the private jet and the big white house are only for show. yaani maisha ni bling na kingereza ngumu tu.
He will make much more after retirement from speeches, books etc i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:He will make much more after retirement from speeches, books etc Tell them! The should just look at the one and only Bill Clinton! In the last year alone, the Clintons have made $25 million in speeches alone. 100 speeches at $250,000 per speech on average!!! And cousin can talk. You can start imaging how much he will be making after he leaves the black house. Oh sorry, he never got round to repainting it! Who said talk is cheap???Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:harrydre wrote:He will make much more after retirement from speeches, books etc Tell them! The should just look at the one and only Bill Clinton! In the last year alone, the Clintons have made $25 million in speeches alone. 100 speeches at $250,000 per speech on average!!! And cousin can talk. You can start imaging how much he will be making after he leaves the black house. Oh sorry, he never got round to repainting it! Who said talk is cheap??? lakini huko majuu the speaker's rangi matters - otherwise what would explain the outrageous cash for the speeches, the clintons have never really been rated highly as great orators.
nakujua wrote:MaichBlack wrote:harrydre wrote:He will make much more after retirement from speeches, books etc Tell them! The should just look at the one and only Bill Clinton! In the last year alone, the Clintons have made $25 million in speeches alone. 100 speeches at $250,000 per speech on average!!! And cousin can talk. You can start imaging how much he will be making after he leaves the black house. Oh sorry, he never got round to repainting it! Who said talk is cheap??? lakini huko majuu the speaker's rangi matters - otherwise what would explain the outrageous cash for the speeches, the clintons have never really been rated highly as great orators. Have you keenly listened to Bill, the delivery and the content? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:MaichBlack wrote:harrydre wrote:He will make much more after retirement from speeches, books etc Tell them! The should just look at the one and only Bill Clinton! In the last year alone, the Clintons have made $25 million in speeches alone. 100 speeches at $250,000 per speech on average!!! And cousin can talk. You can start imaging how much he will be making after he leaves the black house. Oh sorry, he never got round to repainting it! Who said talk is cheap??? lakini huko majuu the speaker's rangi matters - otherwise what would explain the outrageous cash for the speeches, the clintons have never really been rated highly as great orators. Have you keenly listened to Bill, the delivery and the content? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:MaichBlack wrote:harrydre wrote:He will make much more after retirement from speeches, books etc Tell them! The should just look at the one and only Bill Clinton! In the last year alone, the Clintons have made $25 million in speeches alone. 100 speeches at $250,000 per speech on average!!! And cousin can talk. You can start imaging how much he will be making after he leaves the black house. Oh sorry, he never got round to repainting it! Who said talk is cheap??? lakini huko majuu the speaker's rangi matters - otherwise what would explain the outrageous cash for the speeches, the clintons have never really been rated highly as great orators. Have you keenly listened to Bill, the delivery and the content? Yeah!!! Bill is one smart cookie! He is among guys who can influence your actions through a speech. The content, the organisation, the delivery, the intelligence of the fellow, all combined... Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
dealmaker wrote:He is worth 7million$ only. That is about 650m Kshs. He is very rich. kumbe babu is richer than kasin, babu only needs one deal ya 5% to overtake kasin
Bill is a great speaker but I don't think that is why people pay him to speak. Bill's biggest asset is that he is a people person, he knows people who know people directly and as a connector he is priceless. Obama is more of a loner like Kibaki. He will make money speaking but he might not be very willing to make that phone call for you to connect you to his friend Steven Spielberg or Bill Gates. People don't just pay you to hear you speak, they want to interact with you so that they get something out of you and the most valuable thing an ex president has is connections. Clinton will therefore always make more because he is more approachable and has more friends. Actually I think he will make much more if his wife loses the elections than if she wins because there will not be much scrutiny about who he interacts with.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Shame on afrikan leaders!
shocks wrote:dealmaker wrote:He is worth 7million$ only. That is about 650m Kshs. He is very rich. kumbe babu is richer than kasin, babu only needs one deal ya 5% to overtake kasin One deal's commission: Kshs. 850 m. Kasins worth: Kshs. 650m Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
McReggae wrote:nakujua wrote:MaichBlack wrote:harrydre wrote:He will make much more after retirement from speeches, books etc Tell them! The should just look at the one and only Bill Clinton! In the last year alone, the Clintons have made $25 million in speeches alone. 100 speeches at $250,000 per speech on average!!! And cousin can talk. You can start imaging how much he will be making after he leaves the black house. Oh sorry, he never got round to repainting it! Who said talk is cheap??? lakini huko majuu the speaker's rangi matters - otherwise what would explain the outrageous cash for the speeches, the clintons have never really been rated highly as great orators. Have you keenly listened to Bill, the delivery and the content? yaani you consider the Clinton as great orators - sawa we wait and see how much Obama will make for the same. great orators ni akina obama, akina mussolini akina hitler, akina churchil, akina luther
Kasin is broke