wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

294 Pages«<280281282283284>»
Just for laughs...corner
Muriel
#2811 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:01:22 AM

While he was visiting, my brother asked for the password to the Wi-Fi.

“It’s taped under the modem,” 
I told him.

After three failed attempts to log on, he asked, “Am I spelling this right? T-A-P-E-D-U-N-D-E-R-T-H-E-M-O-D-E-M?”

#2812 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:17:34 PM

Muriel wrote:
While he was visiting, my brother asked for the password to the Wi-Fi.

“It’s taped under the modem,” 
I told him.

After three failed attempts to log on, he asked, “Am I spelling this right? T-A-P-E-D-U-N-D-E-R-T-H-E-M-O-D-E-M?”

#2813 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:34:30 PM

#2814 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 1:43:06 PM

#2815 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 1:51:58 PM

#2816 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2015 1:30:53 PM

Comments section

This is a conversation between Mwangi,thickhead and onetwoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

mwangi • 2 hours ago
good speech mr president..any potential investor will definitely be attract by kenya..after listening to such a speech..as for me as local investor lm doing my part here in bamburi mombasa county..thank again for 30% duration in my power bill,cant wait for the nxt reduction phase in the power tariff

onetwo mwangi • 2 hours ago
hehehe you serious? Power bill yako iko down 30%?

mwangi onetwo • 2 hours ago
did l stama..don't tell me urs went up by 30%

Ndio maana nimeshangaa. Sielewi. March bill was 1K but this April it is 1.3K

well my hse bill went from 1000 to 700 bob n my biz bill went from 9000k to 6300k..look into ur usage boss..maybe ur leaving ur tv ,radio n lights longer then usual

ThickHead mwangi • 2 hours ago
700?

Kwani umejenga bedsitter?

mwangi ThickHead • an hour ago
u wish ..l work hard for my lifestyle ..it a nice spacious two bedroom with a gym and swimming pool in nyail est

ThickHead mwangi • an hour ago
And 9,000 selling spare parts?

Kwani una machine za kuchinja magari kwa shop?

Ama spareparts zinahitaji freezer?

go to the shop you usually buy ur benz,range rover,jaguar parts and ask them which machines they use and ask about their power bill ....sawa kichwa uji
#2817 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11:09:26 PM

Comments section

This is a conversation between Mwangi,thickhead and onetwoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

mwangi • 2 hours ago
good speech mr president..any potential investor will definitely be attract by kenya..after listening to such a speech..as for me as local investor lm doing my part here in bamburi mombasa county..thank again for 30% duration in my power bill,cant wait for the nxt reduction phase in the power tariff

well my hse bill went from 1000 to 700 bob n my biz bill went from 9000k to 6300k..look into ur usage boss..maybe ur leaving ur tv ,radio n lights longer then usual

700?

u wish ..l work hard for my lifestyle ..it a nice spacious two bedroom with a gym and swimming pool in nyail est

go to the shop you usually buy ur benz,range rover,jaguar parts and ask them which machines they use and ask about their power bill ....sawa kichwa uji

derick
#2818 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11:23:52 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Comments section

mwangi • 2 hours ago

Nini hii?

700?

Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#2819 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 11:36:01 AM

Government announced that if U have 5 kids, ur salary will be increased to gh500,000.
A man heard the news and said to his wife, I have a kid with my girlfriend. I'm going to bring him so we can add him to our 4 kids.
When he came back, he saw only one of his kids remaining.
He asked, where are the other 3?
His wife replied, you are not the only one who heard the news. THEIR FATHERS HAVE COME FOR THEM.
#2820 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 12:18:23 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Government announced that if U have 5 kids, ur salary will be increased to gh500,000.
A man heard the news and said to his wife, I have a kid with my girlfriend. I'm going to bring him so we can add him to our 4 kids.
When he came back, he saw only one of his kids remaining.
He asked, where are the other 3?
His wife replied, you are not the only one who heard the news. THEIR FATHERS HAVE COME FOR THEM.

d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
294 Pages«<280281282283284>»