Culture
Matters fashion
jaggernaut wrote:Othelo wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Quote:We are a close family, so we like it that she brings her friends, including boyfriends home. Kwani ni wangafi? Na wewe you expect her to have one? Limited resources are meant to be shared among many Okuyu legs not withstanding! You mean hizi miguu and syanda.... http://www.thisisess.com/wp-con...plant-Style-_MG_0018.jpg Telo there is no ogwal kod sianda kanyo. Dashboard is obviously padded!!! Ni hayo tu! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Mike Ock wrote:story deleted! It's back. http://www.thisisess.com...y-engagement-story.html
Othelo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Othelo wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Quote:We are a close family, so we like it that she brings her friends, including boyfriends home. Kwani ni wangafi? Na wewe you expect her to have one? Limited resources are meant to be shared among many Okuyu legs not withstanding! You mean hizi miguu and syanda.... http://www.thisisess.com/wp-con...plant-Style-_MG_0018.jpg Telo there is no ogwal kod sianda kanyo. Dashboard is obviously padded!!! Ni hayo tu! Ang'o??? Chiemo mamit ahinya!
jaggernaut wrote:Othelo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Othelo wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Quote:We are a close family, so we like it that she brings her friends, including boyfriends home. Kwani ni wangafi? Na wewe you expect her to have one? Limited resources are meant to be shared among many Okuyu legs not withstanding! You mean hizi miguu and syanda.... http://www.thisisess.com/wp-con...plant-Style-_MG_0018.jpg Telo there is no ogwal kod sianda kanyo. Dashboard is obviously padded!!! Ni hayo tu! Ang'o??? Chiemo mamit ahinya! @jaggernaut, I didnt know you are one of us!!!!!!!!!
Culture
Matters fashion