Culture
Matters fashion
dunkang wrote:Swenani wrote:The excitement must be showing in DJ CK's trousers Hiyo italimwa kulimwa. Ndio ijue kwanini sio mzuri kuonyesha wanaume meno. Kulimwa kulimwa! She has been sitting on a jackpot!!! Time to liquidate! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Told you there has to be a sugar daddy feeding all those fashion habits... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Told you there has to be a sugar daddy feeding all those fashion habits... The way you have been going on with this line, naona kama ni wewe TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Ako na instant measurement!
mkenyan wrote:aemathenge wrote:God Bless Kenya. this one did not pass through photoshop like the rest to smoothen the face True. Hata video shows it all...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
It is so cold out here in Kerugoya, Damnit !!
Let us heat up this screen/monitor!
One of those boring Monday afternoons. Dog tired from a long day doing silly articles for silly blogs and websites. Time to call on Super Lady to freshen up the evening.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
A beautiful love story right there.Glad to note that Cute Sharon has not fallen into the trap of Rich Old men but instead gone for a young man to start life with. I wish them well. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
waah If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Asi...all along I have been thinking that you are plug...kumbe u are a socket. ..asi!
He is a multi purpose cable -S/he can be a plug or a socket depending If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Othelo wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Quote:We are a close family, so we like it that she brings her friends, including boyfriends home. Kwani ni wangafi? Na wewe you expect her to have one? Limited resources are meant to be shared among many Okuyu legs not withstanding! You mean hizi miguu and syanda....
Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:Asi...all along I have been thinking that you are plug...kumbe u are a socket. ..asi! He is a multi purpose cable -S/he can be a plug or a socket depending I was addressing the 3rd persons (Team Mafisi), otherwise plug till I die lol i.am.back!!!!
Bigchick wrote:A beautiful love story right there.Glad to note that Cute Sharon has not fallen into the trap of Rich Old men but instead gone for a young man to start life with. I wish them well. She may not have gone for a rich old man, but she still went with a rich young man. The fiance is a manager at Chase Bank as well as being born with a silver spoon in the mouth. Don't mislead men, kupata mrembo pesa lazima.
harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:Asi...all along I have been thinking that you are plug...kumbe u are a socket. ..asi! He is a multi purpose cable -S/he can be a plug or a socket depending I was addressing the 3rd persons (Team Mafisi), otherwise plug till I die lol Socket out of closet!!!!!!!!!!1 Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Mike Ock wrote:Bigchick wrote:A beautiful love story right there.Glad to note that Cute Sharon has not fallen into the trap of Rich Old men but instead gone for a young man to start life with. I wish them well. She may not have gone for a rich old man, but she still went with a rich young man. The fiance is a manager at Chase Bank as well as being born with a silver spoon in the mouth. Don't mislead men, kupata mrembo pesa lazima. La hasha........pesa ya manager cannot compare to a rich old mans.Give and take he could be earning at most 400k.After 30% tax balance cannot sustain hiyo lifestyle. Silver spoon,yes,but the little I have heard about the father,he is a strict dad who does not spoil kids.Which explains why he is working in the first place.Dad is a former Kenya Ferry top dog. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
I hope Life treats you kind And I hope You Have all You dreamed off And I am wishing you joy And happiness But above all these, I am wishing you Love And I Will always ……….. Dolly Parton and Whitney Houston
Mike Ock wrote:Bigchick wrote:A beautiful love story right there.Glad to note that Cute Sharon has not fallen into the trap of Rich Old men but instead gone for a young man to start life with. I wish them well. She may not have gone for a rich old man, but she still went with a rich young man. The fiance is a manager at Chase Bank as well as being born with a silver spoon in the mouth. Don't mislead men, kupata mrembo pesa lazima. Love is for poor people like us? Rich young men are not supposed to be in love or what are your trying to say? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Culture
Matters fashion