wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Ivory from Kenya intercepted in Thailand
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:16:48 AM

Euge wrote:
Kwani that someone's mother hatosheki na mpesa yawa!!!

Imagine. She has soooo much I am sure she doesn't know how much it is. And she is looking for more using crude methods.

http://www.trending.co.k...vory-tra-488417475.html

ni huyo ama?
Wakanyugi
#22 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:17:19 AM

Of course a local funny agent declared tea leaves for export in collusion with customs.

Since a customs officer must be present during loading to verify what's being loaded,arrests must begin there. How did this entry pass? No pre-verification? shuu! #yaaaawns.#
But as we are well aware,prosecution is a far fetched dream.

Solution is to increase the elephant population.

How?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:24:19 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Of course a local funny agent declared tea leaves for export in collusion with customs.

Since a customs officer must be present during loading to verify what's being loaded,arrests must begin there. How did this entry pass? No pre-verification? shuu! #yaaaawns.#
But as we are well aware,prosecution is a far fetched dream.

Solution is to increase the elephant population.

How?

Give the male elephants viagra and the female ones kukumanga
#24 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:38:39 AM

Euge, Guest (11), KulaRaha

Chunga sana....
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:49:42 AM

Chunga sana....

Some people will mysteriously disappear from the republic of wazua permanently
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:54:56 AM

[quote=KulaRaha]

Chunga sana....

[/quote

How are you planning to make them disappear?
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:16:44 AM

Euge wrote:
[quote=KulaRaha]

Chunga sana....

[/quote

How are you planning to make them disappear?

Not me but those unidentified guests will make them disappear
Iganamagana
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:47:57 AM

Meanwhile,

These are the kind of news that make you feel a proud Kenyan....We are resilient!

Can't agree more!
Iganamagana
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:50:40 AM

Euge wrote:
Kwani that someone's mother hatosheki na mpesa yawa!!!

Imagine. She has soooo much I am sure she doesn't know how much it is. And she is looking for more using crude methods.

http://www.trending.co.k...vory-tra-488417475.html

ni huyo ama?

Now I am very confused.
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2015 12:03:31 PM