Terror Alerts - Be Safe!!!
#81 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:02:39 PM

@kysse are you at the airport already?
Good morning!

Goodmorning.Yes I am.
KQ has just landed. Today it wasn't as bad as yesterday.

Sawa, nitapitia hapo Andy majira ya jioni.
Utakuwepo?

#82 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:21:15 PM

Haiya! wewe!Such a name exists only on wall since 2014. Please delete it.
I am not there.

#83 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:24:05 PM

I am not there.

I mean the Forwarder, wanna pick some gadget over there.
Kwani what changed? Havent been there this year.

#84 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:36:59 PM

I am not there.

They are nolonger called Andy but ACCELER FORWARDERS, smile
#85 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:46:49 PM

Tebes wrote:
I am not there.

sasa weeewe!!kweli wazuans ni wajuaji.Laughing out loudly
#86 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:47:20 PM

Tebes wrote:
I am not there.

Okay, I rarely use that route while visiting my airport. Natumianga ile ya M-road.

#87 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:51:07 PM

jguru wrote:
Good morning!

Goodmorning.Yes I am.

I hope your bread wasn't (weren't) pressed too much today. smile

I need to be going to JKIA every morning!
#88 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:51:47 PM

Tebes wrote:
I am not there.

sasa weeewe!!kweli wazuans ni wajuaji.Laughing out loudly

Na hii hapa website bado hawa change ama?

#89 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:53:47 PM

Laughing out loudly Angelica.You will meet a binyavanga cop. shauri yako.

True, smile
#90 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 12:56:57 PM

jguru wrote:
Good morning!

Goodmorning.Yes I am.

I hope your bread wasn't (weren't) pressed too much today. smile

I need to be going to JKIA every morning!

So you like your breadst to be pressed by a stranger?

Pray Pray Pray

#91 Posted : Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:20:24 PM

Laughing out loudly Angelica.You will meet a binyavanga cop. shauri yako.

True, smile

That will change too...
#92 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:52:22 AM

Just recieved this...
"Hi guys, very serious threat confirmed by UN security. There's a planned terror attack to be carried out in traffic in any of our highways. They plan to shot guys in traffic during peak hours, day and time undisclosed. They will block the other cars, their car will be spoilt. Then once the traffic is piled up, they will start shooting at people in their cars. Please let your loved ones know."

...Somebody confirm!
#93 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:56:16 AM

Just recieved this...
"Hi guys, very serious threat confirmed by UN security. There's a planned terror attack to be carried out in traffic in any of our highways. They plan to shot guys in traffic during peak hours, day and time undisclosed. They will block the other cars, their car will be spoilt. Then once the traffic is piled up, they will start shooting at people in their cars. Please let your loved ones know."

...Somebody confirm!

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#94 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:05:40 AM

Just recieved this...

...Somebody confirm!

Just speculation and hearsay!

Live your life and when God comes for your soul just make sure you are ready!
#95 Posted : Sunday, April 26, 2015 5:23:13 PM

#96 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 3:52:05 PM

Senate staff arrested
#97 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 5:19:30 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause So finally you can embed tweeter updates. Nice one.
#98 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 5:52:16 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause So finally you can embed tweeter updates. Nice one.

Where was he Saturday?
@Bigchick's BIG hands returned without being put to use.
Sad Sad

#99 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 6:22:03 PM

@swenani, let us analyse this together:
1. 23TH April ??? Do you see something there? He can't write 23rd!

2. Reference number clearly shows letter dated 2012!

Is this scare mongering?
#100 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2015 8:02:34 PM

@swenani, let us analyse this together:
1. 23TH April ??? Do you see something there? He can't write 23rd!

2. Reference number clearly shows letter dated 2012!

Is this scare mongering?

So even cord TV was duped? They used the same letter in their 7:00pm news bulletin