Pre-University NYS Veterans Corner
Kaka Sunguch wrote:Hear its being revived...doubt whether these 'cerelac' babies aka xoxo generation can make the cut. you introduce it they dismiss you: 'qwendar hukoe'
Hi guys Yea, two years is such a long time to finish narrating an adventure which turned bloody and for ever memorable and always fresh in our memories...Sometimes we meet with those guys who participated in the adventure and it is like lo, it still remains the best adventure that we have ever had in our lives to date! One thing is for sure...to the outside world, this is one hell of ndrama or fideo or in fact a classic mofie made in Gilgilywood...just wish there was press people who would have been courageous enough to be at the centre of this "war"..believe me the paper would have sold the regular copies (all of them) and printed special evening editions... Anyhow guys I will be back shortly to finish the adventure by telling you exactly what happened thereafter, the horror of the realisation of whom we were fighting and why the event was never published in the daily papers... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
@Kaigangio sema suspense, So do you support @annewaiguru's efforts to revamp NYS and open branches in every county? Must all 4th formers pass serve the Nation by doing time in the NYS? "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Am stressed up today,forgive my revival of this thread coz I need a good laugh.....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Kaka Sunguch wrote:Am stressed up today,forgive my revival of this thread coz I need a good laugh..... ..' .Wasiwasi kama suruali ya malaya mwisho wa mwezi... kutoa kuvaa, kutoa kuvaa, kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,mpaka inararuka, kwa siku moja tu!!!' ...On doing press up badly, "Kijana zidi kutomba mchanga, ukivunja boro shauri yako!!!"
Magigi wrote:Kaka Sunguch wrote:Am stressed up today,forgive my revival of this thread coz I need a good laugh..... ..' .Wasiwasi kama suruali ya malaya mwisho wa mwezi... kutoa kuvaa, kutoa kuvaa, kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,mpaka inararuka, kwa siku moja tu!!!' ...On doing press up badly, "Kijana zidi kutomba mchanga, ukivunja boro shauri yako!!!" Baada ya hapo uende unyoe ndevu uwe smooth kaa K*ma ya mtoto IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Magigi wrote:Kaka Sunguch wrote:Am stressed up today,forgive my revival of this thread coz I need a good laugh..... ..' .Wasiwasi kama suruali ya malaya mwisho wa mwezi... kutoa kuvaa, kutoa kuvaa, kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,mpaka inararuka, kwa siku moja tu!!!' ...On doing press up badly, "Kijana zidi kutomba mchanga, ukivunja boro shauri yako!!!"
Kagizzard come here kumbe tafia ndizo hizi ??? ulipeleka storoz huko hmmm"😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
jguru wrote:Magigi wrote:...And when the ladies joined us, Afande Tuju could be heard shouting to the women...'Inua mguu GK (Government of Kenya) ionekane' The ngothas given to women had GK inscribed where the airport is located (don't ask me how I found out but just a small leakage, a certain short kamkamba guy kulaad 50 bob to arrange!!!). Ati inua mguu...! Hilarious! You guys are pre-historic. Respect! hakuna mtu alienda na Waigush huko atuambie kama aliona GK yake? hii thread ni noma "Money never sleeps"
mwenza wrote:mukiha wrote:Gordon Gekko wrote:mukiha wrote: Anyway: the idea was left hanging and no one mentioned it for four years... then came the 1982 Coup attempt. And UoN [the only university at the time; KU was KUC and JKU was under construction as JKCAT] students joined the "Power" brigade led by the Air Force...
When things cooled down; JJ Kamotho announced that it is necessary to discipline students before they joined the university, and therefore, the NYS programme was quickly put together in 1983 [I think]. The first group was there for only one month...
I lose my bearings, was the coup attempt before or after NYS? You remember Mwandawiro's guard of honour - I thought that was before the coup? That guard of honour was in 1985; the coup attempt was 1982 Kweli tarehe zinachanganya maguka hapa......... nani alikua alete diapers? "Money never sleeps"
Lolest! wrote:Kaka Sunguch wrote:Hear its being revived...doubt whether these 'cerelac' babies aka xoxo generation can make the cut. you introduce it they dismiss you' qwendar hukoe' : Eish!!! Even google translator cannot hack this one. Lord, thank you!
They should also re-introduce the loyalty pledge to all schools "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
heheeeee Borabu the snitch "Money never sleeps"
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Kaka Sunguch wrote:Magigi wrote:Kaka Sunguch wrote:Am stressed up today,forgive my revival of this thread coz I need a good laugh..... ..' .Wasiwasi kama suruali ya malaya mwisho wa mwezi... kutoa kuvaa, kutoa kuvaa, kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,kutoa kuvaa,mpaka inararuka, kwa siku moja tu!!!' ...On doing press up badly, "Kijana zidi kutomba mchanga, ukivunja boro shauri yako!!!" aki seroiusly. 
murchr wrote:They should also re-introduce the loyalty pledge to all schools Kwani haiko? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:They should also re-introduce the loyalty pledge to all schools Kwani haiko? Ati ilitolewa...why do you think these brats are such sell outs "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Pre-University NYS Veterans Corner